Oh yeah, you're right.

20181009_215257-jpg.571341
5z22JAWjLMLaPGst0e.gif

Oh yeah, you're right.

20181009_215257-jpg.571341

Lycett really is a made campaigner

“We celebrated a fair bit. It’s part and parcel of it,” he said.
“Scotty Lycett mate, he was one of the greats.”
Telling hosts Wayne Carey, James Brayshaw and Brian Taylor that Lycett had “plenty of fun” in the days following the 2018 premiership, McGovern went on to joke the ruckman’s wild partying was the reason the Eagles let him go.
“We’ve got some ripping stories about Scotty Lycett,” McGovern said.
“That’s part of the reason we got rid of him I think! He was too much.
“He lost the medal in the first 24 hours, he found that.
“He lost his jumper, he had a mate holding it for him… he forgot his shoes so he wore his footy boots off the plane.
“He did the lot mate, he did the lot.”

NOTE TO SELF: DO NOT PICK ****ING CRABS!!!

I will set a reminder in my phone to ensure I don't forget this important point.

Dom Tyson
James Harmes

Absolute bottom feeders, I cannot believe I was dumb enough to select them.
Harmes was only included because his price fit with rest of my team.
Tyson only considered because I was scared of picking another rookie.

Never pick a player just to fit in your pricing structure.
Never pick a crab just to avoid a rookie.

I will set a reminder in my phone to ensure I don't forget this important point.

Dom Tyson
James Harmes

Harmes got injured, there is no excuse for Tyson, you're just dumb for doing that.

With the amount of Alf Stewart's I'm handing out tonight I will most definitely be charged with assault.

Neale you are a deadset spud! Priddis, Woewoddinnnnnnn and Tom Mitchell are 10x better than you ya fn turd. I am so s**t faced and saw your first quarter and figured there is light at the end of the tunnel.

But nooooo keep spudding it up you overpriced flog!!!!!

Neale minus 400k to fknnnnnnnnn Dow as an upgrade/reverse Roughie. Now that I've given up on everything I will be bringing in Jenkins and Casboult for some lolzzzzźzzzzzzzz

Hate you all

And to Turly you absolute flog for the spud of a team you made. Cop one of these.

alf2.gif

Lycett really is a made campaigner

“We celebrated a fair bit. It’s part and parcel of it,” he said.
“Scotty Lycett mate, he was one of the greats.”
Telling hosts Wayne Carey, James Brayshaw and Brian Taylor that Lycett had “plenty of fun” in the days following the 2018 premiership, McGovern went on to joke the ruckman’s wild partying was the reason the Eagles let him go.
“We’ve got some ripping stories about Scotty Lycett,” McGovern said.
“That’s part of the reason we got rid of him I think! He was too much.
“He lost the medal in the first 24 hours, he found that.
“He lost his jumper, he had a mate holding it for him… he forgot his shoes so he wore his footy boots off the plane.
“He did the lot mate, he did the lot.”

Lol. My mate saw him at tramp the night of the GF. Had no idea who he was but the jumper/medal/suited up 2 metre guy kinda gave it away.

Legend.

Dom Tyson
James Harmes

I got lucky I had Tyson and honestly thought he was a good pick but had Gulden emergency round 1 so Tyson became Phillips to get Guldens score.

So VC on Grundy. Tick.
2 possible loops. Tick.
Won't look at the phone all morning, footy on at 1.20pm over here, so morning with family then beers...

Randomly open SC while looking at some scores, and I've left the C on Bont! 🤔😔