Scores and rankings 2021 SC League's - GRAND FINAL RESULTS

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
2021 AFL SC LEAGUE COMP.jpg

Welcome to our SuperCoach Leagues for 2021 ....I'm in the process of setting the Leagues Up and sending League Codes by PM

Divisions are setup based upon your 2020 Ranking .... A thread for each Division with participants will be setup in The SuperCoach Leagues Sub-Board, with a link to those threads below

Our aim is to have top ranking Leagues overall in SuperCoach ....as well as having a great competition amongst evenly ranked Coaches

I'll be looking to get some rivalries going in the SC Leagues, as we did last season .....looking to update every 3 rounds at the moment, but more frequently as we get closer to Finals and during the Finals

This is Our BigFooty's SuperCoach Division One Players for 2021

UsernameTeam Name2020 SC Ranking
Barry RoundhouseDyslexia United
5​
ChoppersBanchang Barflys
12​
Weeties22Weeties22
19​
Verdun66Verdun66
20​
Marcus1992LynchPin
21​
Couch CoachCouch Coach
39​
Bushranger2019Winter Is Coming
62​
daicosdemisIAMTHECHAMP
67​
LongbombswansLongbombswans
92​
xII ReApErxII ReApEr
101​
HaychhOlma FC
109​
Seymour Skinnermpickettspinmoves
133​
JanglesGCJanglesGC
233​
Maybe TomorrowBloods N Cripps
248​
Sydney KickerHawthorn Kickers
270​
SchulzenfestThe Sack Hinkleys
333​
JcpdragonxJords Terror Squad
346​
Mt Isa MustangBenno's Badgers
438​
Division 2 Team
Division 3 Team
Division 4 Team
Division 5 Team
Division 6 Team
Division 7 Team
Division 8 Team
Division 9 Team
Division 10 Team
Division 11 Team
Division 12 Team
Division 13 Team
Division 14 Team
Division 15 Team
Division 16 Team
Division 17 Team
Division 18 Team
Division 19 Team
Division 20 Team

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
Monkey No Don't give a Damn .gif

Despite the views of Management .....we welcome everyone to another season of wonderful League Competitions

Every 3 Rounds I'll upgrade the Div Rankings to show the movement ......Div placement has no relevance on your overall ranking, or skill level, as Barry Roundhouse can attest to last year, finishing 5th overall in SuperCoach & from Div 4

Congrats to Hai_Newman who is in Div 15 .....but ranked 53rd overall in SuperCoach currently

Already we can see most of the Leagues well ranked, with Div 11 and Div 14 placed 3rd and 4th in our Rankings

The Right Hand Columns represent the top two posters in each division

1617700130664.png

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
How does the Big Footy group work, I'm already in 10 leagues?
It's just all poster in a big group .....it shows overall ranking only, and isn't impacted by how many Leagues you're in

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
Feb 18, 2017
Wurundjeri Land
You sure .....because Cactus_ is ranked #6 overall, and that's his ranking in the Group

Cactus can you confirm that please
You’re correct WaynesWorld19.

This week I’m ranked #1 in the BigFooty Group, up from second place last week.

3E867EC6-AB30-4C11-B402-CB2A2A66F111.jpeg

The ranking showing when you go into the group is the overall ranking, so 6th for me, Gavin 26th etc. Group rank is also shown inside the group - white lettering black box under the name - that might be causing the confusion.

5BE663F8-1F23-401F-B0D0-C840EE6FDC49.jpeg

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi Wayne,
Did I forget to set something / not enter a code somewhere?
Div 4 going OK, ranked 97th.
Just let us know and I’ll do whatever I should have already done, cheers, sorry.

Nov 6, 2003
🇦🇺 🇦🇺 🇦🇺 West Adelaide
Hi Wayne,
Did I forget to set something / not enter a code somewhere?
Div 4 going OK, ranked 97th.
Just let us know and I’ll do whatever I should have already done, cheers, sorry.
Next time mate ....R6 update ....waiting on your OP for R4 Discussion thread ;)

View attachment 1095569

Despite the views of Management .....we welcome everyone to another season of wonderful League Competitions

Every 3 Rounds I'll upgrade the Div Rankings to show the movement ......Div placement has no relevance on your overall ranking, or skill level, as Barry Roundhouse can attest to last year, finishing 5th overall in SuperCoach & from Div 4

Congrats to Hai_Newman who is in Div 15 .....but ranked 53rd overall in SuperCoach currently

Already we can see most of the Leagues well ranked, with Div 11 and Div 14 placed 3rd and 4th in our Rankings

The Right Hand Columns represent the top two posters in each division

View attachment 1095570
No mention of league Captains in here I note?

Well Done Hai_Newman the most splendid of kents that ever did kent. 53 overall yeah?

92a8625e4d4c0d28181540362e9f20c7.gif

I see Barry Roundhouse is doing well again.

Wheres my Zinger Combo mate?

But you're still a good bloke so here........

tumblr_naztlyvH3G1qdae4uo2_250.gifv

Seems WaynesWorld19 is hiding his ranking?

tenor.gif