AFL 2022 AFL Round 12

Line Winners?

OK my bad I was searching up 'Bailey Williams' initially of the West Coast variety.

The options were listed there for the Bulldogs variety.

Laird 1+/2+ is $3.20/$17 against the rabble that is West Coast this week. Reckon there’s a bit of value in that
He should be much bigger odds for AGS, like say $4+.

7 goals in 3 years.

In 2022, 2 scoring shots, for 1.1 from 9 games.

Adelaide 70+ / Tex 5+

Into

Fog 3 @ 402
McAdam 3 @ 304
Rowe 2 @ 305
Murphy 2 @ 292
McAdam 2 / Fog 2 @ 433
Fog / McAdam / Rowe / McHenry 1 @ 337

Nick Daicos named forward. 3+@176 at B365. Any takers?
Doubt he plays forward tbh. Extremely defensive heat map last week and Pies extended bench has heaps of forwards named who will no doubt come in when the final squad is announced tomorrow. Sam Petrevski-Seton is the same price for 3 and might be worth a few bucks as he actually did play forward last week, and is named on the FF line again. He does play for West Coast though, so maybe he's not worth it.

hey guys is there a site that has AFL disposals for/against for each team per game eg I want to see who uses the ball the most and least eg I expect Bulldogs are high and Richmond low on disposal count... thanks... anyone think Duncan could go over 23.5 tommorow I think theyll really focus on Stewart down back and Duncan could be the one to get high possessions

Footywire would be your best bet

yeh tab has him 2.00 for 125 supercoach points... if its not a total flood I can see him getting this, he got 178 vs geelong.. you can same game 25 disposals to get it to 6.50 or go risky and take 30 for $31.00 odds... got 28 vs Cats doubt he gets to 30 but worth a crack... 20 disposals is 2.00 that looks a solid bet

Sportsbet I know you guys read this thread. But a couple of questions, why do you cap band points lines at $26? I mean surely there is some room to be innovative and creative with your odds on a weekly basis. All you guys do is copy and paste your odds from the previous weeks.

1654175301189.png

I mean cmon man, your margins are 21-25% of the punters take a week. I think all of BigFooty would appreciate if you can lower it down to say 12%-15%? Or even have some odds in that that don't go to the max at $26.

At those odds you just simply cant play those odds. I mean as punters in this forum, whats a reasonable bookmakers margin? I mean I understand times are tough, and SPortsbet have to pay their staff wages in a growing team. But you have to seriously avoid Sportsbet for these band points lines....it just isn't worth it.

Just had a look through the teams. Don't like anything at all. Shit's *****d mate.
Sportsbet are trying to rob the local bettors and punters. Its simply a mugs game from here.

You have to scour through all of their odds to find anything decent like you said in earlier rounds, to find value from midseason onwards.