WaynesWorld19
Post-Human
Questions about the 2022 season here ......and general footy discussion
We'll post Team Pickers here as soon as a couple become available

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.

Probably been discussed but do you reckon we will get extra trades or the ability to trade out a player who is required to isolate without using a trade?
Yeah I think so too, I think there will definitely be some sort of change, just a wait and see.Imagine it will be a fairly common occurrence, and it's not like they can just hand out trades when it's an SC relevant player.
Think we have another season with massive emphasis on bench and DPP swingsets.
Coaches will have to be careful trading out rookies still playing. Will make picking the right rookies when you downgrade key. Any rookie that comes in rounds 7-10 and holds their spot for a while will be gold.Imagine it will be a fairly common occurrence, and it's not like they can just hand out trades when it's an SC relevant player.
Think we have another season with massive emphasis on bench and DPP swingsets.
Coaches will have to be careful trading out rookies still playing. Will make picking the right rookies when you downgrade key. Any rookie that comes in rounds 7-10 and holds their spot for a while will be gold.
Say with me people "Never go early, wait for the third game"Could also be cases of a rookie only coming in to fill in for someone isolating, could kill plenty of cows.
Say with me people "Never go early, wait for the third game"
I've done it twice in the last three years and it backfired both times. Will just cop the donut and hold a trade next year.
KOTDThink I was only forced to risk it once, on RCD, but that worked out ok.
KOTD
Mine were Robbie Young (god knows why I thought that was a good idea) and Lachie Jones, which was a bit unlucky.
That spud from St Kilda. I think that was his name. Try not to think about it too much tbh.Robbie Young???
Round 1 of the draft starts tonight mateStupid questions, but there’s all sorts of covid distractions over here:
Has preseason training already started up?
When’s the draft?
Stupid questions, but there’s all sorts of covid distractions over here:
Has preseason training already started up?
When’s the draft?
How's your sons mate going? Does he know who's taking him? He must be fizzing.Round 1 of the draft starts tonight mate
How's your sons mate going? Does he know who's taking him? He must be fizzing.
And so comes the event of my 100K post ....not a feat that I have aspired to, preferring to take it one post at a time
View attachment 1290098 View attachment 1290105
A few friends over to quietly reflect on the achievment .....my God Covid has a lot to answer for
View attachment 1290107