Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
24 touches, 11 clearances and 3.3JHF up now.![]()
SANFL Live Stream - Watch Free SANFL Online in Australia
Watch, Stream & Catch Up with your favourite SANFL episodes on 7plus. Get the latest coverage on the local footy season with Mark Soderstrom and the commentary team.7plus.com.au
I think he should cost more than cripps.JHF is the biggest lock ever. In a losing prelim he had 24 touches and 3 goals with 2 hitting the post.
Was absolutely dominant playing the Dusty role and had South Adelaide won you would say he was BOG.
If he doesn't get M/F dpp I'm gonna burn Champion Data to the ground.
You understand why north may take him pick 1 now?He legit has everything, strength, explosiveness, smarts, speed, good skills, goalkicker, great mark.
He is insanely good and if North pass up on him then send them to Tassie.
Never said he wasn't, he's a freak. He has all the tools that Dusty has except for an elite kick.You understand why north may take him pick 1 now?
He deserves it.
You understand why north may take him pick 1 now?
He deserves it.
Gws will. with Collingwoods first rounder. @2.As long as someone bids on Daicos so Collingwood don’t get him easy.
Crazy rucks this year?
Chol is your man.Hell yeah.
Max is done. If Dees win he will shave his beard and start pumping out 80s and 90s.
Grundy already cut off his manbun. Hes done.
Vossy was midfield coach to this years Brownlow medalist.What’s the logic there?
I kinda thought it all came down to what his body was like?
Then north are small Chol'd fools.Maybe Tomorrow north won't bid on Daicos no way, Collingwood would probably rather have Horne lol. Easy number 1 pick
Pretty sure he is a spud mate.SPS as a 345k defender playing inside mid at West Coast could be a goer
SPS is a dud. He could $200k and I wouldn't touch him
Pretty sure he is a spud mate.
It wil be interesting to see how he goes pre season.
But im reasonably confident on this.
We wont know for months just yet.He averaged 81.6 across 22 games in 2019 as a 21 year old.
Cracked the ton 5 or 6 times, as high as 136.
Surely a chance to average sufficiently to be a D6 with the necessary opportunity which he will get at West Coast who must think he isn't a dud or they wouldn't be incorporating him into their succession planning
![]()
Jason Horne-Francis stars in ‘electrifying’ SANFL prelim performance for South Adelaide
‘Must be No.1’: 18yo draft star activates ‘beast mode’ in epic final… against grown menwww.foxsports.com.au
Should be a nice f4. with dpp.Clearly the no 1 pick.
Deserves the 10k bonus