McInerney

Dunkley
De Goey
Coniglio
Coleman
Hollands
Rookie
De Goey is a pretty expensive donut :moustache:

Reckon the Gull is a lock with Dawson gone.

Like the rest :thumbsu:

lol, De Goey will play Round 1 and he'll have something to prove.

You may be right about Lloyd but I think Hall and Crisp are better value.

But you may be right

DeGoey isn't playing Round 1 mate

lol, De Goey will play Round 1 and he'll have something to prove.

You may be right about Lloyd but I think Hall and Crisp are better value.

But you may be right
What's with this talk of square head Maynard playing in the mid's? Surely if he is in there then Crisp won't be?

Can't they just play Daicos and Macrae jnr's's in there for SC purposes?

What's with this talk of square head Maynard playing in the mid's? Surely if he is in there then Crisp won't be?

Lipinski mid minutes aswell

Seems like Maynard is going to get some time in the mids, but I'm sure Crisp will get more.

Pendles is being shifted to halfback, Sidey will be forward, there is plenty of opportunity in the mids next year at Collingwood.

Plus Crisp never misses and it pissed me off how many trades I had to spend on injured kents this year.

So I'm very keen on Crisp

Can confirm Cain Ackland is indeed training the house down at Moorabbin Dark Sharks

Seems like Maynard is going to get some time in the mids, but I'm sure Crisp will get more.

Pendles is being shifted to halfback, Sidey will be forward, there is plenty of opportunity in the mids next year at Collingwood.

Plus Crisp never misses and it pissed me off how many trades I had to spend on injured kents this year.

So I'm very keen on Crisp

Crisp the best steak knives the pies ever got.

This could be even better news for the Pies rookies

Does anyone know how Sicily is tracking - presumably R1 lock with no worries? Any idea of price?
Yeah very good, they said that if the Hawks were in finals contention he would've played the last part of the season.

He's 100% ready to go. Think he'll be around $420k ish, others would know.

This is what i'm thinking early stages

Hall Lloyd Crisp Sicily Skinner Rookie Rookie Rookie

Macrae Oliver Steele Tracc JHF Daicos Greg Clark Rookie Rookie Rookie Rookie

Darcy Big O Hayes/Comben

Dunkley Jackson Coniglio Kiddy Coleman Rioli Rookie Rookie Rookie

Might be a little bit over budget but idk. Hall, Crisp and King Gull are locked in.

Yeah very good, they said that if the Hawks were in finals contention he would've played the last part of the season.

He's 100% ready to go. Think he'll be around $420k ish, others would know.
Guys that may get a discount are hard to judge.
They seem to award different discounts ad hoc.
We will know when the team picker comes out.
As a general rule it seems like guys who have high ownership before injury get less of a discount.