Strategy 2022 Planning Thread

Yes I had my 2nd last Friday I was fine until Saturday afternoon then felt like I got hit by a truck and was crook until Sunday night.
Had a similar thing, day after the second one felt like shit for about 12 hours. Nothing on the first jab.

Thoughts on Rowell ? .....full PS, he's not as bad as his figures from 2021 indicate

Unless he puts on an unreal showing in the preseason it's a pretty easy pass for me.
3 big guns and Neale in mids is my starting point I think.

Thoughts on Rowell ? .....full PS, he's not as bad as his figures from 2021 indicate
Rowell couldn't run out games last season after returning from a long injury. Reports are he and a lot of the young Suns have been back training for a while.

Reckon Seymour is right though, Anderson is the one to watch. Big chance for a break out season.

Rowell couldn't run out games last season after returning from a long injury. Reports are he and a lot of the young Suns have been back training for a while.

Reckon Seymour is right though, Anderson is the one to watch. Big chance for a break out season.
rowell is gonna tempt me for sure, that little ranga does things to me no man does.

So who is going to start Paddy Dow again for his breakout year Maybe Tomorrow :moustache:

Miller just signed a mega contract this arvo.
Would of been nice for that to play out through the year, usually bodes well for SC scores.

Yes I had my 2nd last Friday I was fine until Saturday afternoon then felt like I got hit by a truck and was crook until Sunday night.
Sounds like a typical weekend to me.

I felt shit & bloated the next day after having the Pfizer both times.

It seemed to really effect the amount of piss & food I had.

They still have plenty time more than 3 months to be fully vaccinated unlike anyone with a job in Victoria we had no choice.
You always have choice bro. Remember that*

*Except starting Hurn

Baldwin was slated a comfortable top 10 Draft pick 3 years ago .....2 knee reco's in consecutive years put paid to those dreams

Classy but combative CHF ...Rookied, so should be a $102K FWD

1637135486258.png

buttox what's this about Tarryn Thomas being one of these un-vaxxed kents? Does he not know every clever campaigner wants him in their forward line.