Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
Wouldn't be surprised if Eagles are feigning interest to get Freo to panic.
This thread is as silly as the trade board.
These two weeks are going to really drag.
Very silly. Like walking into the Ministry of Silly TalksIve never been to the trade board I dont think, is it silly?
We can ask for 15 it's not gonna happen.We should be asking freo for 3 first rounders for Jackson. Comsidering they will be trash late first rounders. 2022 R1, 2023 R1 and whatever they get for Logue/Lobb.
After free agency, Priority picks, Father son it will end up something like 14, 17 and 20 anyway. We can toss back a 3rd rounder if they kick up a stink.
Not at all. Only the most learner and serious of folks around there. Lots of incognito list managers getting around.
That's where blandster lives so you put 2 and 2 together mate
We can ask for 15 it's not gonna happen.
nothing changes. our forwards are diabolical outside fritschWhat is we win the flag again?
Its literally amazing to me how many people don't understand trades in the AFL
Lol so let me get this straight, you'd rather walk him to the PSD than get two late first rounders?It amazes me how many people wouldn’t be willing to let a player walk to PSD then to trade a player to a competitor for unders.

I would rather he plays for West Coast then our direct competitor for our 3rd flag. YesLol so let me get this straight, you'd rather walk him to the PSD than get two late first rounders?![]()
He reminds me of a poor man’s T-MacIve learned that most Freo supporters massively overrate Griffin Logue. That dude sucks and they talk about him like hes a key to future success.
#LEARNING
Would have been so much better with you in charge, we would have lost Hogan and Jackson for nothing but atleast we could have principles rightI would rather he plays for West Coast then our direct competitor for our 3rd flag. Yes
Taking 2 late firsts (Let’s say another Bowey/Laurie combo or Blease/Strauss ) won’t make a dent on our current list in terms of talent.
Selling the team out to accept it.
Thank god your not negotiating for the dees on this one
We won't have any picks mate we are giving away Jackson for freeITK Collingwood fans reckon Grundy's contract is front ended. Might not be that bad of deal to trade for as first thought then.
#LEARNING