HAW v ADE · FRE v StK · RIC v ESS · NM v GCS · GEE v SYD · COL v WCE · PA v CAR · GWS v BL · WB v MEL ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
What is we win the flag again?I believe any of this obviously but Gunston would be preferred. We don't need small forwards we need about 7 key forwards. I'm going to tear my hair out if we return to the pre-season with Ben Brown, Weideman and Tom Mcdonald as our only forwards.
Gunstons been mentioned before chief.So trading Salem for a 32 year old Breust is the go when we need a KPF?
But no one mentions going after Gunston as a RFA?
Should trade Breust for Gunston, that’s a no-brainer.What do you reckon we should offer for Gunston? I might be able to have a word to my people and get a trade done if you come up with a decent suggestion
So trading Salem for a 32 year old Breust is the go when we need a KPF?
But no one mentions going after Gunston as a RFA?

Should trade Breust for Gunston, that’s a no-brainer.
These are the same muppets who cried over the Lever dealDanster mentioned him, perhaps you two are kindred spirits since youre both unable to recognise second round picks when they are clearly included in deals?![]()

2 first round picks they kept screaming even though we actually got some picks back in returnI'd take either, they are both highly intelligent forwards. If we could turn Salem into Breust and another good player our premiership chances are better next year.I honesty think Bruest would be more important to us than Gunston would be given he would play higher and our ball use going inside 50 is suspect as *.
Id like to get Gunston also but he and Slick probably play the same role.
I'd take either, they are both highly intelligent forwards. If we could turn Salem into Breust and another good player our premiership chances are better next year.
I think we should be looking at North aswell, Clarkson is gonna want some mature talent. We should put the names of Salem, Thommo, Harmes etc to them and see if we can scrape an over pay.
Nah I'm saying an over pay. I'm not trying to flog them off ( Thommo maybe) but if say north were dumb enough to give us their second round PP for Harmes/Salem you'd entertain it.What would you want back from Norf tho? Do you mean just dump some guys on some decent contracts to create some cap room for the likes of Bruest and or Gunston?
Nah I'm saying an over pay. I'm not trying to flog them off ( Thommo maybe) but if say north were dumb enough to give us their second round PP for Harmes/Salem you'd entertain it.
Harmes is one of me favourites so I'm not pushing him out but I bet he'd love to be the man in a midfield
I dunno, he’s pretty young. He might want to take a pay cut to be part of a success culture.Couldn't even get close to affording him
He's going to Adelaide for 800k to be with family. We'd have to pay a million to get him to Melbourne it's not gonna happen nor could we afford it.I dunno, he’s pretty young. He might want to take a pay cut to be part of a success culture.
Perhaps Sugar Healey could have a word?He's going to Adelaide for 800k to be with family. We'd have to pay a million to get him to Melbourne it's not gonna happen nor could we afford it.
Depends if we can shuffle say the hypothetical Harmes pick and a Jackson first for an early first rounder from say Brisbane for their FS pick. Truthfully I don't know how that shit works.If we needed a pick for another deal/ready made player and some cap space I'd do it, but yea, I wouldnt trade them for picks just to use the picks at the draft.
Depends if we can shuffle say the hypothetical Harmes pick and a Jackson first for an early first rounder from say Brisbane for their FS pick. Truthfully I don't know how that s**t works.
Are you really this thick?if you're wrong, can I refer to you as danster 2.0?When did this so called conversation with JT occur and why would he tell you this? lol
Must have been going through some heavy training loads prior to that.Jacko done us a solid the past month finding some sort of form again and playing out the season, I might not hate him as much as I was going to.
Are you really this thick?