HAW v ADE · FRE v StK · RIC v ESS · NM v GCS · GEE v SYD · COL v WCE · PA v CAR · GWS v BL · WB v MEL ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Meh, you could say Collingwood had no right to win the week before.Yeah, the kozzie match winner changes everything. We had no right to win that match. more than happy to be wrong and have that 2nd chance.
I could see Salem being a bit of a Bernie Vince for a club like North. Flaky but plenty of talent and needs a kick up the arse to do something with the second half of his career.I'd take either, they are both highly intelligent forwards. If we could turn Salem into Breust and another good player our premiership chances are better next year.
I think we should be looking at North aswell, Clarkson is gonna want some mature talent. We should put the names of Salem, Thommo, Harmes etc to them and see if we can scrape an over pay.
Why is the Luke Jackson’s gone sentence in quotation marks?Sam Edmund trade update on SEN today:
Luke Jackson (Melbourne)
“West Coast believe they’re still in the hunt for Luke, so we cannot rule out the Eagles.
“Fremantle are seen to be the frontrunner there, that might still be the case, but the Eagles maintain they’re still in the race for the WA-born ruckman.
“Luke Jackson’s gone, let’s just state that as fact.”
I expect it's because it's a quote.Why is the Luke Jackson’s gone sentence in quotation marks?
Oh right. Yes. Thank youI expect it's because it's a quote.
I honestly think booger sugar is the worst expression. Since nose beersHe'd have to get photos of him on the booger sugar to have any hope at this point I reckon
I don’t have influence around these parts. That’s why I look to youTell him to change his name so I can use better puns then
No no, I'm just a humble ITK legend. I can only confirm things once they've happenedI don’t have influence around these parts. That’s why I look to you
Please welcome Topkent as the newest Community Leader of the Melbourne board.I don’t have influence around these parts. That’s why I look to you
Is that how it works? Great! I’m ITK.No no, I'm just a humble ITK legend. I can only confirm things once they've happened
Is that how it works? Great! I’m ITK.
Will be a very interesting offseason regardless, we probably have a war chest of picks to make a tonne of moves with after the Jackson deal is done.
Either try and get some ready made players to plug holes, or move up into the top 5/10 to grab an instant impact youngster.
Everything has fallen into placeYoure also in the know about quotation marks and how they work now. So much ITK.
Reckon alot depends on old mate Peter belldodoroAgree, I reckon we'll aim to get the Jackson deal done fairly early and see what we can shake out of the trees in terms of KPFs.
Everything has fallen into place
As long as I don't have to be community minded, or a leader I humbly accept.Please welcome Topkent as the newest Community Leader of the Melbourne board.
Reckon alot depends on old mate Peter belldodoro
On recent history that makes you more than qualifiedAs long as I don't have to be community minded, or a leader I humbly accept.
Wouldn't be surprised if Eagles are feigning interest to get Freo to panic.Flog him off to West Coast for less than what we are asking of Freo if old mate wants to play silly games and hold s**t up.
If so, still appreciate the effortWouldn't be surprised if Eagles are feigning interest to get Freo to panic.