List Mgmt. 2022 Trade, Draft, etc thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Dory_77

Anyway good for Kyah and hopefully good things happen.

It makes the players who are over 200cms to five. Even two years ago we had 2

2020:
Max Gawn
Braydon Preuss /Ben Brown

Max Gawn
Ben Brown
Brodie Grundy
Josh Schache
Kyah Farris-White

Tassie.

All we need is an AFL team and it would be perfect.
Tassie seems like a nice place to raise a family. It's colder than Melbourne/Victoria, much quieter and much more peaceful.

Agree with the bolded part. I'd say the further you are away from the CBD the better it is for your health. Even infrequent visits there are stressful, can't imagine actually living/working there.

There are places in VIC/NSW that are worth visiting, just don't make one of those the CBD.
I work and do a fair bit of drinking in the CBD and love it. The East side is great at least.

As long as you balance it out by going rural/beach* periodically, that's fine. Just not for me, TSH.

* I'm talking about those beaches as far away as possible from the CBD where the sand is fine and smooth e.g. Lorne, Ocean Grove, Flinders, Cape Shanck etc...

206cm and 95kg is one big *en 18 year old!

Hopefully Kalani White gets that tall. That way we have Farris-White and White as a ruck duo.

How likely is it that the Dees would trade up for Jefferson?

There isn’t a lot of other good options projected at your first pick. Who would you take IF he was gone?

How likely is it that the Dees would trade up for Jefferson?

There isn’t a lot of other good options projected at your first pick. Who would you take IF he was gone?
Not the worst to get Hewett, Hollands or Ginbey if someone reaches for Jefferson?

Hewett for sure for me, reckon hes a beast. Great user. Surprised hes projected to go as late as he is but I guess thats what happens with the go home factor.

Jefferson goes to the Dees in the BF mock. Danster how faps did you get in when you saw that?
lol. I didn't see the mock draft but most of the people doing the mock haven't seen 1 second of the draftees so it's just a guessing game. I would like Jefferson at our pick with the understanding that he'll take a few years to bulk up.

I think just about all the guys doing the mock draft would have seen them mate, they seem pretty knowledgeable in the write ups.

lol. I didn't see the mock draft but most of the people doing the mock haven't seen 1 second of the draftees so it's just a guessing game.
How could you possibly know that, lol.