Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I like youMy big prediction is that WCE will make the 8, and that is the only thing we can all be certain of.
In no particular order
Brisbane
Port Adelaide
WCE
8th is up for grabs
I'm telling ya I've never been wrong with my big predictions, West Coast will be back big time!I like you
Pound it brotherI'm telling ya I've never been wrong with my big predictions, West Coast will be back big time!
8th is up for grabs, but positions 1 to 7 (I don't know the order because I don't know everything) are a lock.
Believe me West Coast will not forget the teams that took advantage of their predicament this season. I can only hope Richmond don't get West Coast in Perth next season.
Looks like the ingredients list for an over cooked bag of chipsI would have thought West Coast are in for a world of pain in the coming years.
Ages by approx GF day next year:
36: Hurn
33: Nic Nat, Shuey
31: McGovern, Gaff, Darling, Cripps
30: Yeo
29: Kelly
28: Barrass, Sheed
Yikes.
![]()
Yeah, having 4 of those guys 30 or under by the end of the season next year is extremely worrisomeI would have thought West Coast are in for a world of pain in the coming years.
Yikes.
![]()
I reckon you can make a case for most top 8 teams dropping out, however unlikely it seems for some of them. Ravenous injuries aside, Lions and Dees are the ones I find it hardest to omit from the 8.Can't see any changes to the Top 8 for 2023
Carl and Port potentially for Freo and WB?
Sounds like a Rossy Lyon Youf Policy mate lolI would have thought West Coast are in for a world of pain in the coming years.
Yikes.
![]()
Can't see any changes to the Top 8 for 2023
Young!I would have thought West Coast are in for a world of pain in the coming years.
Yikes.
![]()
Especially given the short preseason and average age. We could be out of the 8 still at the half way point of the season. Fair bit has to go right
Big wait and see on us, if we're within touching distance of top 4 at the bye then expect us to come home with a wet sail with lots of home games.
Will make the first half of the season hard as you'd assume there'd be a lot of away games.
Hawthorn to win the spoon...can't get odds anywhere.
It's the only thing I haven't seen them win.
Will probably fluke a couple of wins against the top 8.
Hawthorn to win the spoon...can't get odds anywhere.
It's the only thing I haven't seen them win.
Will probably fluke a couple of wins against the top 8.
The Tassie curseAfter never having seen my team with a spoon in my lifetime until last year, you aren't missing much.
Collingwood won a tonne of games by under a kick in 2022, can’t see them doing that again. Reckon they’re at more risk than anyone of going backwards.Can't see any changes to the Top 8 for 2023
You're 4th.Hmm maybe tiges aren’t as old as we think we are. Surprised at the two under Geelong tbh.View attachment 1568299