- Sep 4, 2005
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
- Other Teams
- Newcastle Jets
Must be trapped in a flood in a basement with no reception

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Was coming in to make flood jokes lol. WPMust be trapped in a flood in a basement with no reception
Pfft... Geelong got 4 of em..2 top 20 AFL picks for the premiers is pretty good drafting.
Don't get me started lol. flipping wtf were GC doing???? I know u prob enjoyed it greatly getting Clark and Bowes but I found the move uttering perplexing. Imagine giving up pick 7 to get rid of a rly good player who you spent pick 8 or whatever on, whos on a little bit too much money. There's a 100% chance GC could've got him off books for either nothing or like a 3rd rounder. They literally just started at a 1st round pick in what was the dumbest all time AFL trade. The worst run club, i feel bad for their 12 fans.Pfft... Geelong got 4 of em..
I won't time out. Have been at footy training. Just looking at it nowShould flaps time out does he get Howard or next in line in the 2022 draft
Ah the old centre square gets no reception lineI won't time out. Have been at footy training. Just looking at it now
Only thing dumber than that desicion is gold coast and western Sydney getting a team before tassieDon't get me started lol. *ing wtf were GC doing???? I know u prob enjoyed it greatly getting Clark and Bowes but I found the move uttering perplexing. Imagine giving up pick 7 to get rid of a rly good player who you spent pick 8 or whatever on, whos on a little bit too much money. There's a 100% chance GC could've got him off books for either nothing or like a 3rd rounder. They literally just started at a 1st round pick in what was the dumbest all time AFL trade. The worst run club, i feel bad for their 12 fans.
I mean totally different but sure.Only thing dumber than that desicion is gold coast and western Sydney getting a team before tassie
Mitch HingeNever like seeing someone draft a guy i delisted. Does UC know something i don't with Foley? Probably. Though he sucked for 5 yrs for me.
? Did you delist him in prc?Mitch Hinge
Yeah? Did you delist him in prc?
yeah sucks when they break out at 24 but he might be a 1 game wonder. Hope it doesnt happen to Foley coz i really battled with the decision to delist him.Yeah
yeah sucks when they break out at 24 but he might be a 1 game wonder. Hope it doesnt happen to Foley coz i really battled with the decision to delist him.
sry mate i picked and then suddenly it was my pick again. Not sure who to take here...Pick your player please.
sry mate i picked and then suddenly it was my pick again. Not sure who to take here...
Just pick whoever I’m gonna pick again and be done with it. :l
Yeah I don't play in the guts though.Ah the old centre square gets no reception line