toxic
Hall of Famer
How any real coach doesn't tag Dawson is beyond me
Newman doing a great job on Rankine
Clubs afraid to run multiple tags ffs
Newman doing a great job on Rankine
Clubs afraid to run multiple tags ffs

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
He did have a clanger, but yeah the scaling down is annoying. Take fecking Chayce Jones' points, or Butts or some spud no one cares about. Not my VC.This is the problem with CD. Cap points each quarter so players aren't awarded properly as so much was going on. That was arguably a 70 point quarter otherwise for both of them. If they slow down at any stage and the game gets close they'll get scaled back even more. It's a joke.
How's the casual drive-by on Kanga and Lions NationTell us what you really think .
Cranky nelso..
![]()

No worries OLIVER
Very unexpected, honestly a touch shocked.Why did I have to be clever and not chase last week’s points. Should have just *ing traded in Dawson if this was the complete lack of respect these Blue flogs were gonna show him
Also we’re a bit s**t hey. Game over at QT

THIS^^^This is the problem with CD. Cap points each quarter so players aren't awarded properly as so much was going on. That was arguably a 70 point quarter otherwise for both of them. If they slow down at any stage and the game gets close they'll get scaled back even more. It's a joke.
How the hell is Cripps on 20?
For only 53, ripped!Lairdy 8 score involvements that quarter, wow
23 tackles.How the hell is Cripps on 20?
If the Blues don't mount a comeback, reckon that'll self-correct later on, early points will scale back up.THIS^^^
Couldn’t have said it better. Shits me this bullshit descaling. That’s a 70+ EVERYDAY