BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Carlton want their own Cotchin with Jagga Smith as according to Fox Footy he was very good at everything except having poor "damage". So gets a lot of the ball, does jack with it.
Yes which they got for other things... So they match for that and still get to use those other assetsIt isn't that and you know it. Brisbane traded away much better picks for those 3rd rounders.
Afl have had years to fix the rort as wellIt’s insane 40, 42, 43, 46 gets you the No1 talent.
Imagine you offered that for pick 1.
People would think it’s a pisstake
Why did Richmond not select Ashcroft with pick 1? A joke
Everyone has access to F/S selections.
Do you ever not whinge about something?Why did Richmond not select Ashcroft with pick 1? A joke
Getting the best player in the draft for a handful of 3rd round picks is a joke.
So? Doesn't selecting him with pick 1 make Brisbane give up more for him? Everyone knew Brisbane is bidding on himMaybe they didn't rate him as the best player in the draft.
Afl have had years to fix the rort as well
Who cares, they know Brisbane did.Maybe they didn't rate him as the best player in the draft.
I think the #1 pick gets something from NAB and there's other benefits with marketing and what not with being the #1 pick.Why did Richmond not select Ashcroft with pick 1? A joke
Rather give the extra cash to a player that will actually play for them?Why did Richmond not select Ashcroft with pick 1? A joke
It really isn't pathetic... It is a professional sport and as you said it is a lottery... It is an embarrassing concept and the cost of it just makes it even worse.The father son sooking in football is utterly pathetic.
All clubs have access to it (in theory. GCS/GWS will soon) and its a lottery. STFU about it.
Pick 20 was the only thing of note that was traded out. All the other trades done this trade period were for picks in a similar range or losing a fringe player.You know we had to trade stuff to get those picks right… including a first and second rounder.
Forget Smillie. Richmond are laughing all the way to the bank.I can;t believe Josh Smillie fell to 7!! Steal of the draft