Fantasy 2024 BETA - Discussion

Lineup/Roster chnges

• 2RB-2WR-1TE-1RB/WR and Stay at 6 QBs

Votes: 0 0.0%

Thankyou A11dAtP0w3R and Constantgin for your efforts over the seasons. I appreciate it, and understand your positions.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

But we shall move on!

Been thinking about the possibilities here and I reckon we can do one of two things. Obviously finding two replacements is one of those possibilities.

The other I reckon is to stick with 10 teams. Two 5-team divisions. Either put the rosters of of Gin/ADP into the draftpool, cut down to 30 and have a longer draft, or maybe a seperate draft for rookies vets.

Or anyone else have a different thought?

Thankyou A11dAtP0w3R and Constantgin for your efforts over the seasons. I appreciate it, and understand your positions.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

But we shall move on!

Been thinking about the possibilities here and I reckon we can do one of two things. Obviously finding two replacements is one of those possibilities.

The other I reckon is to stick with 10 teams. Two 5-team divisions. Either put the rosters of of Gin/ADP into the draftpool, cut down to 30 and have a longer draft, or maybe a seperate draft for rookies vets.

Or anyone else have a different thought?
We should be able to get two new owners, c'mon down Brasher (taking over ADP's team would be super funny) and also welcome to Exe Gesis ?

balmainforever you have a choice mate of 2 teams and i need the rivalry back!

You know you want one mate!

If anyone can make use of one of those rosters it is you and make it competitive. 👌💪

Alrighty peeps, starting to move into the season now, so I've put notice in Fantasy sticky.

Have renewed the league so start doing your keepers, and have them done by draft time.

Aiming to have the draft start early July, could probably delay a little though. But we'll see about filling out the league first.

Love and sloppy kisses,

Daryll Lee Culllum

Hey Daddoo mate we have spots in this NFL fantasy footy comp - you keen to join?
Thanks for the offer but I’d hate to smash all you Aussies in this. Like taking candy from a baby. 😝 In all seriousness, I can’t commit to any more. I got a lot going on on the home front. Hit me up next year! I played fantasy for 8 years but it’s been a while.

Chloe Bennet GIF by ABC Network

Does anyone like to trade in this league?

Kind of up and down... I think everyone is open to trading, but there are some pains in the arse, not gonna lie, won't name names either :D . You'll work it out!

Also, if anyone hasn't guessed, Manu has joined the league taking ADPs team. Will get the 2025 thread going soon.

Fantasy 2024 BETA - Discussion