MVP 2024 Rd 8 POTY Votes - Blues vs Magpies

Remove this Banner Ad

BF Blues Player of the Year.

Post your votes for your best 5 players on the ground - 5 being your best, 4 second best and so on.

5. Walsh
4. Cripps
3. Weitering
2. McKay
1. Kennedy

Nominate a Best New Blue. These players are eligible as they have played under 20 games at the start of season 2024;
J Carroll, Boyd, Mirkov, Akuei, Cincotta, O Hollands, Cowan, Binns, Lemmey, O'Keeffe, Moir, E Hollands, M Carroll, Wilson, Monahan

BTW - Boyd, E Hollands, Cowan, and Cincotta are eligible for BNB this round.

Please post your own votes, quoting others will not count towards the final tally.


Log in to remove this ad.

(Log in to remove this ad.)

Remove this Banner Ad