WaynesWorld19
Post-Human

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Playing completely different roles so wouldn’t have thought it’d effect him too muchWhat's the consensus on Roberts' JS when Adams comes back?
I like the kid.Jake Bowey
Would have back then. Haven’t picked up a cue since 2017. Have you been playing much?Speaking of clowns Jiska you want that game of 8 ball in a race to 10 frames for 1k let me know! I can host as i have my own table or a venue that suits you but it wont be on a table smaller than 9ft.![]()
This is a SH1T game of footy
Can he back it up though?Grundy was saving himself to towel up Gawn.
All you doubters don’t deserve him.
Good thing he doesn’t hold a grudge.
West Coast Vs Port next week says, hold my beer....This is a SH1T game of footy
Does the Pope shit in the woods?Can he back it up though?
i am sold. Gawn GAWNDoes the Pope s**t in the woods?
Is a bear catholic?
Wash your mouth out with soap, young man.
(Nah, fair question, but I reckon Swans a good fit and he has a point to prove, never had concerns fwiw)
I'm all about the Soy Boy.I always had faith in the hipster flog Grundy.
Gulden been shocking. Second guessing keeping him in. Actually, going to be difficult justifying starting with him. Might be better off as an upgrade target.
Fwiw, reckon it's better to err on the side of going with the math.Gulden been shocking. Second guessing keeping him in. Actually, going to be difficult justifying starting with him. Might be better off as an upgrade target.
I'm a Swans man, I've always been a glut for starting one Swans premo, so was going to make an exception here in lieu of byes. Last year was Mills which turned out a shocking pick... this year was Gulden, but I think you're right here.Fwiw, reckon it's better to err on the side of going with the math.
Tough ask of those SYD, GWS, GCS fellas to overcome two early byes.
Upgrades seems better unless price discounted.
Golden has a few bad ones a year. Better to get one out of the way nowI'm a Swans man, I've always been a glut for starting one Swans premo. Last year was Mills which turned out a shocking pick... this year was Gulden, but I think you're right here.
he's been GrundiedI’ve just got home.
What happened to Gawn?