Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yes if it was at 1 team but over 3 teams pretty much says he has not performed to where the bid came so a fail imo140 games over a decade would also suggest Kennedy has had a career.
100% and i have no idea why clubs love flaunting their #1 kid with that jumper
Its not like you are the best and have achieved something other than be a shit team that year
If they were smart and tactical it would have been
1.Zeke
2.Patterson
3.Dean
4.Duursma
5,Annable
6.CDT
They also should have been smarter in their dealings with Carlton in trading out Chesser
They should have done #13+#41 Chesser for #9+#53 and wouldnt have thrown away the F2
With that pick #9 they could of had their choice of Sharp/ Addinsall and wouldnt of had their Father son/Academy kids taken also should have Rookie listed Cripps and delisted some sh!t trucks they have on their list.
Matty Clarke has really Fecked this up
Can someone explain why the suns would trade their 3rd this year for our 5th next year knowing its got no points value and unlikely to be used
Because they had no list spots left to use that pick this year? Just Cameron doing his old mate Blair a solidCan someone explain why the suns would trade their 3rd this year for our 5th next year knowing its got no points value and unlikely to be used
Can someone explain to me why Gold Coast traded their 3rd rounder this year for our 5th next year with it being worth nothing in points and pretty unlikely it will be used
Because we have a good relationship with them, and we asked.Can someone explain to me why Gold Coast traded their 3rd rounder this year for our 5th next year with it being worth nothing in points and pretty unlikely it will be used
I reckon a VFL spot, with the opportunity to play a bit of footy with some of those SA team mates, and the chance to earn a spot down the track would soften the blow somewhat.I wouldnt mind that but would feel for Kellaway being a father son and nominated only to be over looked by his dads club
and even worse when 3 of your SA team mates are going to your dad's club
Just feels wrong to me
Only 'issue' with that is it opens the door for another team to grab him if he blows upI reckon a VFL spot, with the opportunity to play a bit of footy with some of those SA team mates, and the chance to earn a spot down the track would soften the blow somewhat.
Because they had no list spots left to use that pick this year? Just Cameron doing his old mate Blair a solid
We havent pre listed the poor kid
Nah, he's just in the open pool.Is this required to pick him?
He will go in the draft. We can still pick him at 2 if WC don'tIs this required to pick him?

It's over mateI’ll be a bit disappointed if we don’t select Kellaway. Surely we do.
Prepare to be disappointed. We would have just pre-selected him if we were planning to add him.I’ll be a bit disappointed if we don’t select Kellaway. Surely we do.