Votes: 0 0.0%
  • X.Taylor&

Votes: 1 0.6%
  • Farrow & Grlj

Votes: 1 0.6%

Can someone explain why the suns would trade their 3rd this year for our 5th next year knowing its got no points value and unlikely to be used

100% and i have no idea why clubs love flaunting their #1 kid with that jumper
Its not like you are the best and have achieved something other than be a shit team that year

If they were smart and tactical it would have been
1.Zeke
2.Patterson
3.Dean
4.Duursma
5,Annable
6.CDT

They also should have been smarter in their dealings with Carlton in trading out Chesser
They should have done #13+#41 Chesser for #9+#53 and wouldnt have thrown away the F2

With that pick #9 they could of had their choice of Sharp/ Addinsall and wouldnt of had their Father son/Academy kids taken also should have Rookie listed Cripps and delisted some sh!t trucks they have on their list.

Matty Clarke has really Fecked this up

The look on there faces when they ****ed up addinsal said it all. Then they ended up with Lindsay fek that. The afl needs to remove the 10k bonus for pick 1.

Can someone explain to me why Gold Coast traded their 3rd rounder this year for our 5th next year with it being worth nothing in points and pretty unlikely it will be used

because GC's Craig Cameron used to work for our recruiting team not so long

we scratch their back and they return the favor.............win/win

I wouldnt mind that but would feel for Kellaway being a father son and nominated only to be over looked by his dads club
and even worse when 3 of your SA team mates are going to your dad's club

Just feels wrong to me
I reckon a VFL spot, with the opportunity to play a bit of footy with some of those SA team mates, and the chance to earn a spot down the track would soften the blow somewhat.

Because they had no list spots left to use that pick this year? Just Cameron doing his old mate Blair a solid

Its the best i can come up with too

if there is no incentive for them to do it i dont understand why they are allowed to do it for us to come in ahead of other teams force them to match bids than take a player another club may have potentailly wanted.

If Stkilda or Essendon were hoping those guys would last till the rookie draft and we got the pick without giving up anything of any value id be pissed

I’ll be a bit disappointed if we don’t select Kellaway. Surely we do.
It's over mate

let it go GIF

List Mgmt. 2025 AFL Draft - Draft Analysis