Danog
17 19 & 20 - Dynasty
No, but they might value their 3+ other academy picks higher0.0001%
You really think they are going to value picks in the 30's-40's over Patto

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No, but they might value their 3+ other academy picks higher0.0001%
You really think they are going to value picks in the 30's-40's over Patto
Its legit right on the edge. Like pick 35-38 depending on how many bids happen earlier.Yep. Think it can get down to 26 or 27 potentially. Need Annable to be bid on early and someone to trade up with GC so multiple picks go instead of 15.
Whether our pick is 33 or 43 (depending how many bids actually come) the open pool one is the relevant one for us. Would **** us getting Jai Murray though as GC can just match if we are at 43![]()
I think they still match unless they have some kids next year that are also highly ratedYep. Think it can get down to 26 or 27 potentially. Need Annable to be bid on early and someone to trade up with GC so multiple picks go instead of 15.
Whether our pick is 33 or 43 (depending how many bids actually come) the open pool one is the relevant one for us. Would **** us getting Jai Murray though as GC can just match if we are at 43![]()
I had hoped that during his interviews he'd stated he wasn't planning on recreating Melbourne's dour stoppage-based gameplan here. Especially as it doesn't seem to work and the top teams are playing more fluid types of footy (closer to what we were doing when we won premierships). And it's unwatchable.I was just looking at the make up of our team for the majority of 2025 season and could see that Yze loves his bigger bodied mids to be the focal point of his midfield unit
I get confused with the colours

Think i will legit cry.Imagine the melts if we got Lindsay and Grlj with our picks.
#2 - Zeke Uwlandsurely we use the dimma connection to get murray, come on mate you get like 5 top picks every year, let us have this one for old times sake.
Only way they dont will be because theyve run out of points including deficit imo.I think they still match unless they have some kids next year that are also highly rated
But he fits our need perfectly playing Wing/Mid but we never know as they also have Addinsall lets hope he also gets an early bid in the mid teens
How many list spots do they have left ?Only way they dont will be because theyve run out of points including deficit imo.
Will come down to how early Addinsall goes
I thought I heard 5. They have Coulson too. Collins looks decent as a 6th.How many list spots do they have left ?
They are also looking at Hobbit
He was... over 25-35 metres.I remember Shifter Sheehan calling Cotchin an elite kick on both feet before his draft.
List spots can be overcome by a trade on the night.How many list spots do they have left ?
They are also looking at Hobbit
Well we were second last for clearances so if that is the plan we've got some work to do... Brisbane most clearances in the comp, Cats 3rd.I had hoped that during his interviews he'd stated he wasn't planning on recreating Melbourne's dour stoppage-based gameplan here. Especially as it doesn't seem to work and the top teams are playing more fluid types of footy (closer to what we were doing when we won premierships). And it's unwatchable.
But every indication so far (at least in terms of coaching and list management decisions) is that it's what we're going for.
all they have to do is trade back 15 and 18 draft picks for later picks, more points, the thing is they cannot be too late with the rule changes.According to Draftguru Suns have 31 senior listed, 4 rookies & 2 Cat B for the 2026 season which gives them 5-7 spots at the draft to fill, so they're going to need to get creative to acquire enough points to match all their academy kids this year.
Feel your pain - hard to know whether it's self-inflicted bleeding injuries or a sash sometimesI get confused with the colours![]()
Think this draft is so meh.Reckon essendon will trade picks
5-6-21 to eagles for picks
2- 13-41
you forgot to swap to your Mr Magic accountThink this draft is so meh.
We'll stun the football world
We'll trade 3 & 4 to West coast for 13 /41 & f1.
(25)13/38 & 41
(26)1 & 2
I would not do thatyou forgot to swap to your Mr Magic account
Gold!you forgot to swap to your Mr Magic account
Ha, seeking plausible deniability is always proof!I would not do that
you forgot to swap to your Mr Magic account