List Mgmt. 2025 AFL Draft

I Got You Hunks GIF by giphystudios2021
On ya Milk Boi

Ray hall played 99 games, I hope he doesn’t have any gun kids coming through

If all of these trades and Academies and FS come through we'll have to wheel and deal like insane hucksters to get the points.

And then have no picks when Tassie is in. But we'll have $ so we can FA like nuts.

Could be, maybe. hope so.

it’s bad management. if we see a great kid we keep him. it’s that simple. instead we go for duds like colina. it ain’t rocket science in fact it ain’t science. it’s common sense. the richmond drain
I realise that Colina is a cat B don't you?

Has us getting CDT and Josh Lindsay
Tbh doesn’t excite me at all.
CDT yes but would rather a speedy mid.

no picks for us

Massimo Raso, Sam Toner, Lachlan Wilson Mutaz El Nour Joel Garner, Jet Haerata and Tom Mcarthy all nominated

Mcarthy off the West Coke
Reckon Raso will be snapped up for sure ( scheisse!!!)

2025 AFL MID-SEASON ROOKIE DRAFT ORDER (28 May)​

First round

1 - West Coast
2 - North Melbourne
3 - Port Adelaide
4 - Carlton
5 - Western Bulldogs
6 - Essendon
7 - Gold Coast
8 - Collingwood

Second round

9 - West Coast
10 - North Melbourne
11 - Port Adelaide
12 - Western Bulldogs
13 - Essendon
14 - Gold Coast
15 - Collingwood

Third round

16 - Port Adelaide
17 - Essendon

Fourth round

18 - Essendon

Sharp turned in a quality display of inside midfield craft in this one as the NSW mids weren't able to stop him getting to the drop of the ball and extracting it to his team's advantage. His hands were super slick and clean in tight with a couple of 'bink and you miss it' moments. As always Sharp didn't shirk his defensive responsibilities, locking down on opposition mids when required a number of strong tackles. His numbers likely would have been even higher but for a shift into defense in the 4th quarter with SA well in control.

It’s clear as day how ELITE Sharp’s hands are in tight traffic.
Notice the receivers barely have to break stride when Dyson flicks it out to space and it completely opens the game up.

Great tackle pressure and can use his body well to create separation at the contest.

Can’t wait to watch him at the national championships but I’m 110% convinced he’s our man in the 25 draft crop.

It’s clear as day how ELITE Sharp’s hands are in tight traffic.
Notice the receivers barely have to break stride when Dyson flicks it out to space and it completely opens the game up.

Great tackle pressure and can use his body well to create separation at the contest.

Can’t wait to watch him at the national championships but I’m 110% convinced he’s our man in the 25 draft crop.
There’s some knocks on his disposal, but he’s been the best performed player in his age group, for 12 months or longer . That form includes SANFL.
If he has a really good Nationals, I reckon WC would be crazy not to take him (assuming they have pick 1 and 2) Particularly if Reid goes. He’s the safe bet, at worst a very solid B grader.

noobermensch we likely to see a CDT vid this week? Apparently he impressed Calcium Man who hates his guts with a passion so feel like it might be must see...

*hate picking him with our early picks with a passion.

I’m sure he is a very nice young man, maybe too nice on the field.

But he took 3 huge pack marks, that’s one of my biggest criticisms of him, so credit where it’s due.

There's too much MSD stuff going on so I can't really make any promises. I would like to do CDT, but there are like 8 requests that I have to fit into Friday, and then I should probably take a day off before the Champs start.
All good mate, might watch it myself Friday, just wouldn't bother if I knew you were going to put one up :tearsofjoy: