Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
**** yeah colby mcgherkin come on downOh dear. I've gone off him.
richoatthedisco ‘s favourite player he will be stoked with that comparison
Hey, it was Norf fans who dubbed him Colby McShitmypants, not me!richoatthedisco ‘s favourite player he will be stoked with that comparison
Oh dear. I've gone off him.

Do we try and bring him in this weekend perhaps?Was against Norf wasn't it? What a career highlight.
Yep hopefully we keep Murray and get the Oakleigh metro catchment to replace Bendigo areaDont the Re-zones for NGA get announced next week? pretty sure i heard that on Gettable
Players regularly put up impressive numbers against the NT Academy side, but in this case it's a continuation of what we've been seeing from Tom Burton all season who's averaging 33 disposals per game in the Talent League and also solid for the AFL Academy.
Burton lacks the size that clubs tend to prefer with their midfield recruits, but he has a dash of pace, and the agility to navigate traffic and get inside to out for damaging disposals. This game in the Darwin heat showed Tom's elite endurance and gut running at their best, able to get from contest to contest all over the ground and a few times showing repeated efforts to pop up multiple times in possession chains down the ground.

sid draper-esque? opposition level looked very low though, the nt full forward looks like he ate relton robertsWowee. This was impressive, I'd pigeon-holed him as a hbf![]()
You forgot to sook about something in your post.Yep hopefully we keep Murray and get the Oakleigh metro catchment to replace Bendigo area
Players regularly put up impressive numbers against the NT Academy side, but in this case it's a continuation of what we've been seeing from Tom Burton all season who's averaging 33 disposals per game in the Talent League and also solid for the AFL Academy.
Burton lacks the size that clubs tend to prefer with their midfield recruits, but he has a dash of pace, and the agility to navigate traffic and get inside to out for damaging disposals. This game in the Darwin heat showed Tom's elite endurance and gut running at their best, able to get from contest to contest all over the ground and a few times showing repeated efforts to pop up multiple times in possession chains down the ground.
Been pretty barren, but as usual as soon as we look like benefiting from the talent coming through, they'll hand it to North or Tassie or they'll discover some ancient fooking link to Collingwood that sees then inherit it.Shafted? Our zone can't get worse lol
Shades of: Sam Petrevski-SetonI've gone off him again.![]()
Wrong move (again)I've gone off him again.![]()
The weather got a bit wild up in Brisbane with heavy wind, a bit of rain, and even some thunder and lightning in the fourth quarter. Lachy was buzzing around all game, clean at ground level and doing some creative things with the footy. He had a bit more of a chance up the ground and through the middle and was productive with those opportunities which might suggest more midfield time as the season progresses. He kicked a couple of goals, but was a bit wayward in the windy conditions and his and his teammates missed opportunities cost Eastern in a close loss.
Did he grow taller? Looks 6ft 8 lol
Struggling to see this. Torches it a bit.Willem Duursma would have to be right in the mix for Tigers pick.
He would give us something we just don’t have in our group yet. He’s got elite versatility, strong in the air and an elite ball user.
If we come out of this draft with Duursma + either Rodriguez, Grlj or Sharp I think we will be laughing.
Nick Watson?Just not spending a first or second round pick on a small forward.
You have Raso running around at VFL level performing, we’ve got Seth Campbell out of a rookie draft.
Duursma is a quality user. Can be used off half back like a Whitfield or move him the through the middle and above 190cm he would be very handy.Struggling to see this. Torches it a bit.
Nick Watson?
Dovaston would be ok if we still had our other picks. Not for us given what we hold.