- Mar 6, 2011
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Wrexham FC,
It wasn't a pillow. It was a waifuMessy bed.
Ross had to actually step over a pillow on the floor just to get in the room.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
It wasn't a pillow. It was a waifuMessy bed.
Ross had to actually step over a pillow on the floor just to get in the room.
Hope for the young fellas sake, he looks at an alternative management group in the future if he is indeed managed by centimetre perfect.Well last night I got to attend Draft Night, probably my one and only time that I will get to do.
My wife and I attended as guests of Dylan Patterson who is related to my wife. We had watched him play at various games since he was a young boy including some VFL games this year. Initially the Lions added to him to their development program when he was 10, and his father later moved him to the Suns in his teens.
We arrived for the pre-draft gathering to meet everyone in Dylan's Group including his managers, and then moved over to Marvel at about 6PM for the official pre-Draft Function.
It was certainly a buzz to be part of the excitement of draft night, and all the moreso as Dylan was expected to go early and so was attracting extra attention. It was good sharing his joy, along with his father, sister and other family members.
It was a pity that there was no St Kilda Draft involvement on the night.
Post -draft we were all invited to the Sun's private post-Draft Function. Which actually turned into a mixed event as 3 other AFL Clubs were using the same venue.
The afternoon and night was also the first time I have had good one on one conversations with Player Managers. Over the 6 odd ours we were together, the two managers were certainly generous with their insights and information. I will not breech any confidences as we were there as Dylan's and their guests. But as they manage Taura, Aleer and Dylan it was certainly interesting.
Where does one find what picks were used to match the bids? Like club xx used picks 34, 37, 42 to select player x at pick 12?
Jevan should get on instagram between now and 7pm and post something offensive and/or in appropriate.
A lot of people do.I have an insatiable hatred for the Suns. Wish nothing but the worst for those runts.
Horrible colour is orange, & the orange fruit gives me a migraine headache. Just sayin.I have an insatiable hatred for the Suns. Wish nothing but the worst for those runts.
I have an insatiable hatred for the Suns. Wish nothing but the worst for those runts.
Smart man Gerard WhateleySomeone really should have said something about this sooner.
After the nepo baby comment last year it will be interesting to see what Ross comes up with this year. Although he might not need. If the Suns start the season strongly there might a few coaches joining in.I think Saints will hit them like a shit brickhouse next year. Just keep pouring gasoline on the fire Suns.
They’ll have their second before usI have an insatiable hatred for the Suns. Wish nothing but the worst for those runts.
Can someone spread the rumour that J Pou and Fincher picked on disabled children.
The way Tassie and the draft is set up, our first in 2027 will probably end up around 30-35! I remember when we got Seb, he was a first at around 25 because of expansion clubs and that was before academies wrecked everything.I'd be very nervous about trading an F1 to get into this draft which seems to be fairly average.
...... .
The afternoon and night was also the first time I have had good one on one conversations with Player Managers. Over the 6 odd ours we were together, the two managers were certainly generous with their insights and information. I will not breech any confidences as we were there as Dylan's and their guests. But as they manage Taura, Aleer and Dylan it was certainly interesting.

English version please MrI think Saints will hit them like a shit brickhouse next year. Just keep pouring gasoline on the fire Suns.
Horrible colour is orange, & the orange fruit gives me a migraine headache. Just sayin.
Thanks for this, such a rort! Its a shame we didn't have the foresight to grab North's pick for 100 extra points before the draft started.2025 AFL Draft Order Including Actual Draft - Draftguru
www.draftguru.com.au
But that is as much about their system imoDont like Geelong fc
But you gotta admire their recruiting team.
Reckon Harley Barker will be a good one.
They take risks that seem to pay off
Think they will look at Sam Allen, Tom Blamires & Kye Fincher with their pick 33
He just messaged me asking if I know anyone who sells cocaineJevan should get on instagram between now and 7pm and post something offensive and/or in appropriate.
Really? So what price is Jev offering you?He just messaged me asking if I know anyone who sells cocaine
Kicks? I heard they are the preferred thing to practice his torps onJEVAN PHILLIPOU KICKS PUPPIES
Yes, Freeoh have pick 39cats last I heard interested in him.
Freo also! Do they have a pick before us ?