Werewolf 2025 Election Werewolf - Day 6

If you flip villager, then the factions are allowed to guess as their lie. If you flip mafia, the factions aren't allowed to guess. If you flip another role entirely, the factions are probably allowed to guess.

Having said that I think we're up to 5 aussie battler claims vs 4 remaining aussie battlers, so that's fun.

It's kind of invigorating isn't it?
Yes.

Like MCBG I'm solo parenting this week. Like MC I don't get a break til later. Unlike him lockout happens in the middle of it all.

I'd skipped/skimmed 5 pages that have a bunch of info that is important, having read that it's thrown out everything.

Yes and no.

We can deduce that that is the likely scenario however my death won’t necessarily reveal anything that rejects this theory. But it will confirm at least that they guessed on one of us and seered the other…
If you and Maj are being truthful I'd say the lie is putting down someone they haven't seered. But it might also be naming a faction mate and saying they are a battler. That casts doubt on the real battlers they have seered, which are me and eth.

If that makes sense?

If you flip villager, then the factions are allowed to guess as their lie. If you flip mafia, the factions aren't allowed to guess. If you flip another role entirely, the factions are probably allowed to guess.

Having said that I think we're up to 5 aussie battler claims vs 4 remaining aussie battlers, so that's fun.
They’re allowed to guess / make up a lie. I’d be confident on that.

If you and Maj are being truthful I'd say the lie is putting down someone they haven't seered. But it might also be naming a faction mate and saying they are a battler. That casts doubt on the real battlers they have seered, which are me and eth.

If that makes sense?
I haven’t seen what Maj said sorry but the rest of it I can agree with in principle yes.

Yes.

Like MCBG I'm solo parenting this week. Like MC I don't get a break til later. Unlike him lockout happens in the middle of it all.

I'd skipped/skimmed 5 pages that have a bunch of info that is important, having read that it's thrown out everything.
I'm less time poor (technically solo parenting a single teenager this week which is pretty easy), but this one is still flushing my assumptions on a regular basis.

There are a lot who are sliding through with very little scrutiny.
It's fiddly because we have several important village roles under the radar too. Got to balance pushing people with protecting the decent village position currently. Also helps that we have so much seer intel from the faction PM's and they seem to not know much.

This is great.
Was starting to think Mav and Maj were the other 2 Flogs.

I am as I stated.
Do with this as you like.
But,
I now know Maj is a dah, dah, DAH.....night immune!
But I actually want us to get the Vamp!

What do you think Village?
Nab Maj whilst we can? Or go for the always feel good Bomber attack?

At least if we go Maj You'll have one les ro consider Gralin..as you think I might be in a faction with Eth? Which I'm not.
How do you know this?

I'm trying to catch up on curious posts from this arvo.

parkour GIF
I'm sure this means something. but I have no idea what.

Night 3 Results
DEADLINE

The Australian Public awoke this morning not to the sizzle of bacon and eggs, but to hastily convened press conferences and one too many conspiracy memes being shared by "that" uncle on Facebook. In a shocking escalation, three more deaths overnight have sent the country from “unsettled” into “full-blown crisis.” Details are murky, with official statements ranging from “a tragic coincidence” to “deep-state interference,” depending on whether the spokesperson was holding a microphone or a democracy sausage. Talkback radio is melting down, Q+A has been upped from weekly to daily, and somewhere in a dimly lit corner of Canberra, a hungover intern is updating the national risk level to “Absolutely Cooked.” It's not an election anymore, it's a bloody palava.
  • dank420_ (Gina Rinehart / Manipulative Wolf) killed by Labor (Mafia)
  • DERO (Peter Holmes a Court / Head Vampire) killed by Liberals (Werewolves)
  • Itsmyshow (Aussie Battler / Villager) killed by Neale Daniher (JOAT)
It is now Day 3.

Werewolf 2025 Election Werewolf - Day 6