News 2025 Finals Tickets Thread

Good work pies fans taking all our allocated tickets.

We’ll have a big representation 👍
Crows fans melting that our members had access to tickets at the same time as them & now no tix left for general public.

Where's the advantage for a home final, they're asking 😆

Be loud & proud in Adelaide, Pie fans 🙌

And then what are gonna do? Cry and start the he said bullshit.

The right in front of me bloke thing should be put away forever. It pales in comparison.
Oh, pre-emptive sooking.

Nice one Reek

The right in front of me bloke thing should be put away forever. It pales in comparison.
Hitting the glass bbq early today I see.

Got a ticket section 131 row M. I'm not a scalper but had some terrible family news about 1hour after purchase so can't go. Happy to let go for face value to pies fan. DM if interested.

I don't have a match day membership due to living in Adelaide and now can't get tickets for the pies playing a local final - not unexpected and totally get why but still a bit dirty 🙄
G'day mate, any luck with a ticket? I might be able to help (at cost price). I've just sent the same message to another poster on a different thread. DM me if you are still looking 👍

was that you on socials yesterday sooking because pies members got access at the same time as crows members?

that sook thought crows should get first access

Got an early knock off after getting his bodies in barrels in smart time.
No wonder I'm not going on Thursday. I'm so slow and so far behind in getting mine in there (it's turning out to be a bit of a squish); I'm having to get up early on Friday to finish the job, meaning an early night is required for Thursday in preparation. :laughing:

Slow and steady wins the race. Rushing a barrel fill only increases the chances of getting caught.

And don't forget the research out of Belgium which found that quicklime didn't accelerate human decomposition.

News 2025 Finals Tickets Thread