List Mgmt. 2025 List Management discussion - part 2

Put me on ignore champ you sanctimonious pompous twat. I couldn't care less what you post.
I have no respect for any religion, have less for anyone dictating what can or can't be posted on a secular forum.

Sick of you people trying to tell others what to do.
Shit in your hands and clap. I find your posts worthless anyway and your lecturing tediously self entitled.

Again, rude to someone you disagree with. A little decency goes a long way. I'm not a fan of religion, but treating others with respect really isn't hard.

I think it’s trying to solve the puzzle that is st Kilda that keeps a lot of supporters on board.
I don’t know how to make memes, so this will have to do…

:musicnotes: How d’you solve a puzzle like St.Kilda?

How d’you catch a NAS and pin him down….:musicnotes: :musicnotes:

:musicnotes: How d’you make him stay

And listen to all you say….:musicnotes:

Julie Andrews Spinning GIF by The Rodgers & Hammerstein Organization

So, doing his job?
Wtf does ego have to do with that hahaha
You are such a smart ass sometimes Dard. You reckon he is just doing his job by only doing his job in the parks where he has pissed on all the trees already? I reckon much of what SOS does is driven by his ego and a chip on that shoulder of his.

I've been big on Walsh all year. Much like the many on here who didnt want to touch Smith lest year, class is class and we have nowhere near enough of it so we just have to go for it!
Yeah he has class, but injuries have been often and many . back - foot and hamstrings

I'll post what I want to. You aren't a mod.
I’m Jewish.
You can post whatever joke you want….I’ve probably heard them all.

Except for some of those awful tropes like “Jews run the world” etc. which is clearly untrue.

Because if we did, Basset would have signed NAS up for life two years ago

🤣

Good, as I have zero respect for religion in general just not Islam, I will post within the rules of this secular forum.
You lot wake up offended 🙄
What a weird post.

You’re not hiding your views as good as you think you are but all the best mate.

Anyway, back to the Footy.
Hey I'm not religious but the new rule is no mention of sky fairy's or their proclamations unless some posters have to retreat to their safe space.

Edit: reckon Christ would rather be crucified again than have to go to SA.

Why are you being such a prick?

Grow up.

I’m Jewish.
You can post whatever joke you want….I’ve probably heard them all.

Except for some of those awful tropes like Jews run the world etc.

Because if we did, Basset would have signed NAS up for life two years ago

🤣
Sent my kids to catholic schools, turned one into an atheist, the other converted to Judiasm.
Wish the Jews did run the world, could get some kickbacks from the daughter, alas and alack, apparently it doesn't work that way 🤣🤣

Again, rude to someone you disagree with. A little decency goes a long way. I'm not a fan of religion, but treating others with respect really isn't hard.
More a push back against insidious censorship. It started with a very mild joke in comparison to what is often posted.

If we call it all out then we’re trampling on others rights to protect my beliefs and sensibilities. I’d prefer to let the rules of the board determine what is and what isn’t acceptable.

You know I don’t think catholic priest jokes are funny but then again what some so called priests have done is anything but funny. I guess if the kind of perverted fatyas hadn’t been issued then again maybe posters wouldn’t joke about it.

Anyway it’s a lousy topic and we all need to role with the punches or report what’s genuinely offensive, don’t like it ignore it or report it.

If that is the case, and I have no reason to doubt you, I am worried that SOS seems to only go after Carlton players. That has got to be a concern. Is SOS just trying to get even with the Blues rather than get the best for the Saints?
Well, a good midfielder IS actually a position of need.

As long as they’ve done serious medical investigations. And how do we feel about our medical team, anyway!?

More a push back against insidious censorship. It started with a very mild joke in comparison to what is often posted.

If we call it all out then we’re trampling on others rights to protect my beliefs and sensibilities. I’d prefer to let the rules of the board determine what is and what isn’t acceptable.

You know I don’t think catholic priest jokes are funny but then again what some so called priests have done is anything but funny. I guess if the kind of perverted fatyas hadn’t been issued then again maybe posters wouldn’t joke about it.

Anyway it’s a lousy topic and we all need to role with the punches or report what’s genuinely offensive, don’t like it ignore it or report it.

Genuinely, could care less about religion. But a little common courtesy and not being rude for absolutely no reason should be the bare minimum.

What a weird post.

You’re not hiding your views as good as you think you are but all the best mate.

Anyway, back to the Footy.

Why are you being such a prick?

Grow up.
No I won't. You can't dictate one thing on here. I know you religious types love to lord it over everyone but stick to your religious forums, I am sure this is one on Bigfooty.
This is a football forum, keep you sky fairies and you demands to yourself.

Well said. You and I have very different views on things, but I don't demand you not oost them because you have violated my safe space.
Ladt thing I will say on the subject. Moderators have the power to delete posts or card anyone breaking the rules, they will do so if necessary.
Anyway don't want Walsh, vanilla, injury prone and on a reported million a year.

Worse than Ryan.

Where were you on thousands of other occasions ? Selective outrage.

Did you even read my reply?

I had no issue with his original ****ing comment. Joff made his thoughts well known in his reply to Wolf as his right.

Disagreements on here are had all the time. This thread has been one giant circle jerk at one stage or another. I've been part of that

It was the troll comment in reply to my post about Tony. Which had nothing to do with the Fatwa comment. He knew what he was doing. He isnt a teenager.

You are such a smart ass sometimes Dard. You reckon he is just doing his job by only doing his job in the parks where he has pissed on all the trees already? I reckon much of what SOS does is driven by his ego and a chip on that shoulder of his.
ps it takes a special type of obsession to try and bend SOS chasing Butters into an ego “issue”. Imagine being so obsessed as a grown man 💅🏼

Did you even read my reply?

I had no issue with his original ****ing comment. Joff made his thoughts well known in his reply to Wolf as his right.

Disagreements on here are had all the time. This thread has been one giant circle jerk at one stage or another. I've been part of that

It was the troll comment in reply to my post about Tony. Which had nothing to do with the Fatwa comment. He knew what he was doing. He isnt a teenager.
Nobody has done anything about an itk’s post ever as far as I know.

Yes people make jokes about the pelican etc but it’s just that a joke, he was troll and ended up banned. Everyone knows that Tony gives us some very good information but things change, nobody’s going to loose the plot.

I thought that part of your post was so obvious it didn’t need a reply. Some posters get disappointed when good news doesn’t eventuate, I’m sure Tony can survive a few questioning his bonafides.