serial_thrilla
PhenomenalV1's Best Friend
- Mar 25, 2014
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- Fighting Furies
- #13,972

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I would’ve lost my house on Serong not selecting us. Thought it was an absolute given.
Hopefully we pick up a gun with our 4th rounder.
Sherriff, please sir. Hayden Young had 5 Brownlow votes in his third season, tied with Sebba. Judd loses almost every metric in their third years, some very handily. McVee didnt even play seniors in his first year at Melbourne.For a player who had his preseason wiped out yes his 2025 was most certainly a good year. He shapes at worst as a play with a combination of attributes of Walker and Simpson. His 1st 3 years on a list were tracking better than Jordan Clarks first 3 years. His second and third years better than Hayden Youngs second and third years where Hayden was building fitness. His potential is to be an elite player if he can gain peak fitness.
Which is why it made little sense to chase him. In fact apart from the keep-the-brother-happy thing, it was daftA backline spot. Ours are full
Or Tassie put an offer to him, and Freo match the bid forcing them to trade for him and they have to use all those picks they have to trade and get Warner as a free agent.Serong for Warner mega trade in 2027 just opened up![]()
We have Draper in the wings for Ryans spot and Chapman could also play that third tall
TBH even Worner could do it
Pretty sure Tassie OOC picks are unrestricted, no matchingOr Tassie put an offer to him, and Freo match the bid forcing them to trade for him and they have to use all those picks they have to trade and get Warner as a free agent.
I reckon he is actually a bit underrated nowadaysYes and yes but Worner isn't the answer if we are seriously wanting to win a premiership
Well I've made my peace with Serong leaving to Tassie now, if he goes, can't blame him with that money on the table. Let's hope we get a flag while he's here.
Hopefully we pivot to Ed Allan
Jaith has been looking round, has great speed and jumping ability, good mark and spoiling work.
banners could die laying a game-saving premiership winning tackle in a grand final for freo and some of you campaigners will still be here complaining about him

If compo stays the same then we end up with one pick likely from 15-25 lolIf serong goes in 2 years, sure it sucks but we walk away with top end picks, a few of them. Tassie will be handing them out like candy, and we cash in
Relax all
Signed in 2023 to the end of 2026, OOC next yearThis is who I would like just at a different club.
I rate Allan like you, he signed a long term contract recently.
Cal doesn’t do random tweets mate.Which is why it made little sense to chase him. In fact apart from the keep-the-brother-happy thing, it was daft
A club aiming for an imminent flag, as we are apparently, should only be chasing trades for either best 22 from other clubs, or fringe players that fill a weakness (like a small forward in our case). For example we should have been all over Rosas, or Lloyd Johnston, from the gold coast not Serong.
I'm happy, I just hope this is actually true and not a random tweet from Cal
We wouldn’t be in that position if it wasn’t for his 3 errors earlier in the game…

If serong goes in 2 years, sure it sucks but we walk away with top end picks, a few of them. Tassie will be handing them out like candy, and we cash in
Relax all