Quivorir
"Unhinged"
- Mar 29, 2010
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- LAL-MMA-Victory-CFC-Seahawks
Think he was the bloke doing a few loud chants. From where I was looked like people were defending him but cops being cops...

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Nuh he was being a flog all game. Arguing with other north supporters and being aggressive. Should have been removed earlier IMO, but security gave him chance after chance and eventually the cops said enough.Think he was the bloke doing a few loud chants. From where I was looked like people were defending him but cops being cops...
See him in the premiership bay heaps of time,very animated.Nuh he was being a flog all game. Arguing with other north supporters and being aggressive. Should have been removed earlier IMO, but security gave him chance after chance and eventually the cops said enough.
I’ve never seen him in the Prem Club before as his style of barracking would be very noticeable. It was a bad night already but the way this obnoxious bloke was treating other north supporters made it so much worse.
Nuh he was being a flog all game. Arguing with other north supporters and being aggressive. Should have been removed earlier IMO, but security gave him chance after chance and eventually the cops said enough.
I’ve never seen him in the Prem Club before as his style of barracking would be very noticeable. It was a bad night already but the way this obnoxious bloke was treating other north supporters made it so much worse.
Collective decision from my lot is to attend the AFLW for the flag unfurling in place of the Adelaide game.I want to downgrade but like my seat too muchI've mentioned this before but they also don't care if we don't go back. I cancelled 3 of the 4 memberships I had this season without any attempt to keep us.
Instead i'll show them by not going to the round 24 game that I've already paid for.![]()
Fair enough.Collective decision from my lot is to attend the AFLW for the flag unfurling in place of the Adelaide game.
For which club...Just received the email about the Tasmanian membership changes, and with it, ends my 10 years of premium Tasmanian memberships.
Went from $539 for 4 home games in Hobart.
To $365 for 2 tickets to the Hawthorn home game in Launceston.
Guy on the phone was giving the the guaranteed Grand Final ticket purchase the hard sell.
Just received the email about the Tasmanian membership changes, and with it, ends my 10 years of premium Tasmanian memberships.
Went from $539 for 4 home games in Hobart.
To $365 for 2 tickets to the Hawthorn home game in Launceston.
Guy on the phone was giving the the guaranteed Grand Final ticket purchase the hard sell.
pity you cant park membership like you can kayo part way through season,Who wants to guess how much Melbourne based memberships will go up?
Who wants to guess how much Melbourne based memberships will go up?
I'm scared of the Prem Club increases, seems like it's gone up ~200 bucks in the past three years with zero additional gamesWho wants to guess how much Melbourne based memberships will go up?
I'm scared of the Prem Club increases, seems like it's gone up ~200 bucks in the past three years with zero additional games
<Edit>
Checked: 2023 529, 2024 659, 2025 695 - so +170 in three seasons.
And at effectively ~100 per home game (minus the cost of the replacement game), I recon it'll go up another 150. So $845.
Prem club will definitely go up. The good thing is there are plenty of options on level 1 and 3 which are for more affordable. Premiership club feels like it’s almost at capacity now so will be interesting to see how the extra games and price increase changes that.I'm scared of the Prem Club increases, seems like it's gone up ~200 bucks in the past three years with zero additional games
<Edit>
Checked: 2023 529, 2024 659, 2025 695 - so +170 in three seasons.
And at effectively ~100 per home game (minus the cost of the replacement game), I recon it'll go up another 150. So $845.
I took a Geelong supporting mate to the Cats game. Think they only become available the Monday before the game.Went to buy some social club membership guest passes for our Round 24 home game against the Crows, seeing as public tickets went on sale today. I assumed that would mean members could buy guest passes today.
Unfortunately the only game showing on our website is the game from... a month ago;
View attachment 2394259
...does anyone know when they'll become available?
51kwhat’s our final membership tally?
Been showing 55k for over a month now
I took a Geelong supporting mate to the Cats game. Think they only become available the Monday before the game.
Most footy supporters just pity us now, haven't had anyone rub a North loss in my face for years.That would have been a fantastic experience
![]()