37. Malakai Champion
38. Hamish Davis
39. Coen Livingstone
40. Callum Jamieson
41. Sandy Brock
42. Harry Edwards
43. Tyrell Dewar
44. Jack Hutchinson

If the player you want isn’t listed above, he’s been selected so you’ll need to pick someone else

Happy to take on Coen Livingstone as well. Met his mum and sister down at one of the practice games last year and loved their passion for their boy.

I know this is slightly off topic but it will help me be a better sponsor. The Big footy app (Android) won't let me add photos. When I click the + photos button, it says I need to give files permission and it takes me to the app settings but there's no option to add files permission. Anyone have a solution to this?
The solution is to use your phones browser to visit the site instead

The app is broken and Chief has stated it won’t be supported anymore in the near future

Cheers mate. I had a feeling it was that, the app is way nicer to read on my phone so I might just jump over to the web site when I need to post a picture.

Given the stampede of people wanting to take a second player -

MeltMan you can have Matt Flynn

Schtinker you can have Coen Livingstone

MKMatty you can choose from the available players as your second

For the remaining players, posters can nominate a second (or first) choice on a first come first serve basis until al players are selected

Given the stampede of people wanting to take a second player -

MeltMan you can have Matt Flynn

Schtinker you can have Coen Livingstone

MKMatty you can choose from the available players as your second

For the remaining players, posters can nominate a second (or first) choice on a first come first serve basis until al players are selected

Well I thought the left over players would have been snapped up by now.

If the board above is correct and no one wants Jayden Hunt ....I will gladly take him.

Obviously MKMatty has first dibs.... I await that outcome of his choice.

Keys if he is still with out sponsor, count me in.

Side Note:

Of all the players on our list I suspect that Hunt will benefit the most out of Mini's new game plan, based on his skill set.

Don't understand whats going on here, the drafts finished and players still don't have sponsors? I'd be happy to sponsor either of Loch Rawlinson or Harry Edwards.

Hoping that some of the old guard can be re-invigorated with the new gameplan and style and that they can stay healthy and perform.
maybe even show that you dont need to have the best ruck in the comp to be a fine team, if it's your primary role.
for what feels like the first time in about 20 years for west coast at least, minus the last few.

I'm lazy af so if there are no objections I will take Dom Sheed, do nothing all year then pop up for his retirement announcement with copious replays of That Goal

west coast eagles GIF by AFL

Since I was so torn can I just take the double whammy?
Have a foot in both camps, and a superstar and a player trying to stay on the park.
If so with my second sponsorship I'd like to take Matty "mountain" Flynn (ders ranges)
We recruited you for a need, and we have a long history of getting the best out of rucks. Here is hoping you get to join the long list.
And not the traded to Sydney list which is worryingly long as well...

Brave of you to go with a guy who won't play a single game if Bailey's fit. Hope you enjoy watching him play WAFL ;)

We have a plethora of forward rucks, one ruck and one forward who has been turned into a solo ruck.
I'll back him in to be the best in his primary position.

We have a plethora of forward rucks, one ruck and one forward who has been turned into a solo ruck.
I'll back him in to be the best in his primary position.

Just trying to get a sponsor rivalry going :p

I like Flynn, think he'll really benefit from a proper run of games where his body is actually right, he looks like the type who thrives with consistency - hope he does well!

Just trying to get a sponsor rivalry going :p

I like Flynn, think he'll really benefit from a proper run of games where his body is actually right, he looks like the type who thrives with consistency - hope he does well!
No worries. I hate trying to pick up on context and tone via text. I hope one of them grabs the opportunity with both hands and smashes it for sure

I’ve sponsored Bo Allan for a week and he’s already become incontinent of urine and faeces, dropped 5kg,can’t stop vomiting and won’t play this week. Yep, should have kept pick 3.
You’ve been spewing since the pick slide so obviously a strong impact from the sponsor

No worries. I hate trying to pick up on context and tone via text. I hope one of them grabs the opportunity with both hands and smashes it for sure
The "Doctor" will replace them by Round 13. After playing such a pivotal role in the demolition of Fremantle and then having to spend a night in hospital. Coen will be known as the newer, better version of Chuck Norris.

So guess this get's a bump for the MSD players.
Surely Sheed and Loosh sponsors get first dib's?

After overseeing their player cop a season ending injury?

Absolutely not

Up the Coasters 2025 Player Sponsor Draft