Opinion 2025 Player X v Y v Z

Actually maybe Anderson there.
Have Dunkley and Jesus he has to put in a shift for a 110.
But don't think there's much in it
I have Dunkley too and have to agree he is harshly scored. Dunks racks them up along with other stats in tackles etc, whilst Lachie and that flog Zorko run around getting cheap lipstick from Champion Data. It's a frustrating watch. So much so, I now don't follow the scores in game and just look once games are done.

Show Dunks some respect you CD campaigners!

I have Dunkley too and have to agree he is harshly scored. Dunks racks them up along with other stats in tackles etc, whilst Lachie and that flog Zorko run around getting cheap lipstick from Champion Data. It's a frustrating watch. So much so, I now don't follow the scores in game and just look once games are done.

Yeah, and he sometimes gets zero points at all, not even a pressure act, for what look like good tackles because the player just squeezes out a handball to nobody.
Meanwhile Gollum stages for frees and plays kick to kick with Zorko
Not that we're bitter lol 😂

Yeah, and he sometimes gets zero points at all, not even a pressure act, for what look like good tackles because the player just squeezes out a handball to nobody.

Jeez, why couldn’t you mob have this discussion before I traded in Dunks over Neale last round?

I did, too, lol.
Gollum will cop attention.
Dunkley won Brissie the game, there's a select handful of blokes that can not only nullify but also outproduce Rowell in tight.
Dunkley probably goes to LDU this week, I guess

Our mate pencil neck was sort of bagging dunks.
Saying has not scored 120 since rd2 .

So I think dunks proves him wrong .🤣.

Keen to get thoughts on the best two pick combination for this weeks upgrades.

Warner v Marshall v Sinclair v Rozee

Throwing Rozee in the mix as expecting that Def DPP after round 11.

Our mate pencil neck was sort of bagging dunks.
Saying has not scored 120 since rd2 .

So I think dunks proves him wrong .🤣.
Had some legitimately shocking luck, poor bloke, no?.
Lou Richards Jr, kiss of death.
Sounds like a saucy little portion of reverse mozz incoming :moustache:
You gonna eat those tots, Tim?
If not, just sling them our way.. .
Ta, mate
tots-classic.gif

Had some legitimately shocking luck, poor bloke, no?.
Lou Richards Jr, kiss of death.
Sounds like a saucy little portion of reverse mozz incoming :moustache:
You gonna eat those tots, Tim?
If not, just sling them our way.. .
Ta, mate
View attachment 2307942
He's going 120 plus to stick it up Penicil neck...😛.

fun images GIF

501k for a defender so …

Holmes v Houston v Laird?

I'm a Houston owner, to say he has been a tough watch is an understatement, especially since his suspension.

Personally Laird would be my pic.

For that price range, Jaicos is worth a look too IMO since he has gone to half back (I think that has effected Houston a bit too).

Keen to get thoughts on the best two pick combination for this weeks upgrades.

Warner v Marshall v Sinclair v Rozee

Throwing Rozee in the mix as expecting that Def DPP after round 11.
Any thoughts on this one legends?

D5: Jordan Clark vs Sicily vs Ryan vs Flanders?

Tough decision!