Game Day 2025 Round 14 Discussion - back to back scoops

See just above your post, mate, might have to click on tweet to reveal whole thing, Darcy in there.
Like three posts back
I can never work out how to see Twitter replies without a Twitter account ever since Trumps one-off lover Musk took over.

Edit: Wait, it's in the other post, I was looking at the wrong one. $460k, high enough breakeven that we could wait a week if needed. Don't mind that.

Been Watching the cricket instead... bont vc no good and I seen the windhager symbol via fan footy.. How bad was it peeps?
SC aside I do Love windy and bont as foozballers

Been Watching the cricket instead...
Me too. What’s with a Test innings netting the same output as a T20 innings these days? Gone are the Hayden and Langer 500 run innings.

Someone broke my Bont....

Sad Kid GIF

GAGF BONT you bum

New recruit NWM you can stay 😍

Sinclair and Macrae aight. Had the VC on Sinclair but will stick with captain Xerri.

4/381

Last week I traded Huss so I could get Bont and now Huss is probably going to outscore the flog this week

Angry Jon Bernthal GIF by NETFLIX

337/3 (C)

Richards and NWM brilliant, Marshall a few free kicks from a decent score.

Tonight is Dawson, Hustwaite, Rankine and Pedlar.

358/4.

In true 2025 fashion, Hall didn't reach the heights needed for me to straight flip to Darcy, and Darcy went too high anyway.

Passed on NAS (ouch), but didn't VC Bont.

Gunna be one of those weeks.

Traded him out last night before the game.
Something is not right with him this season - always has a chance to score well, but hardly does score well this season

View attachment 2341553

Only silver lining of paying 640k for Bonts 2rd average is not VC him last night

Unlike the 31% of coaches in top 5%

Suck sh*t kents 😂
VCs are basically a free hit when people have Gawn and/or Xerri as backups, though. The real winners are the ones who didn't pay $640k for Bont to break their team