Training 2026 Training Reports

When does jy get back to training? I’d assume his there now because Parker is
Not sure when but no matter what a lot of supporters think of him now his training and the way he looks after himself and always presents in great contrition preseason can't be questioned i wouldn't think.

Definitely keeps himself in peak condition.

Maximises the views.

'Great contrition.' I reckon you've just had one of the greatest typos ever seen on this board

Doesn’t always translate to the season though. I’m more interested to know if he is working on his weaknesses early with the rest of the group who have come in early.

Reads more like you are trying to have a sook about Jy (and by extension Harry) based on absolutely nothing.

The kicking it straight into the nearest defender stuff won't change. Or are you talking about the white line fever?

I messaged him a little while ago as I hadn't seen him post in a minute. But no response. Hope all's well 😞
i think he takes a break from here after footy season. I can remember last year he did the same then popped up again during pre-season.

I think if these two ever have a kid together and they are good at footy, do we take the cumulative games played by BOTH parents, to determine if they qualify for Father/Mother/Son/Daughter? Probably not, AFL will probably just make a rule to make sure they are eligible for the Sydney academy!

I messaged him a little while ago as I hadn't seen him post in a minute. But no response. Hope all's well 😞
Lets hope so.
i think he takes a break from here after footy season. I can remember last year he did the same then popped up again during pre-season.
I hope he does but as long as he is all good that's the only thing that matters.

I think if these two ever have a kid together and they are good at footy, do we take the cumulative games played by BOTH parents, to determine if they qualify for Father/Mother/Son/Daughter? Probably not, AFL will probably just make a rule to make sure they are eligible for the Sydney academy!
Probably ban us from future 1st round draft picks for draft tampering