Rumour 3.5 mil down the dunny

Holy ****in moly

looks like the deal is going through after all!

Swans are getting fairly screwed but hahahahah

Care to elaborate? Seems strange that Sydney would agree to a deal if they were 'getting fairly screwed' o_O

Deadset though, what sort of cereal-boxed degreed marketing drongo abandons a $3.5mil/year sponsorship because someone with less name recognition than the fullback in the Hockeyroos gets caught with a gram of coke?

Suspect the announcement is likely delayed.

Looks like the delay occurred. Sitting at one and new sponsorship deal.

life is grand.

ayy ladies and gents

It's been a while but I've been backin a huge one out. Me guts are stuffed.

Anyway, While I was there I heard about that bloke who got caught with drugs. Bloody druggos.

ANyway, apparently that's cost em a fairly huge sponsorship deal worth about 3.5 mil a year. They were gonna announce it but junkie mcidiot had other plans and so the sponsors jumped ship.

Put that in the 'oops' category ay mates

Personally, If I was head coach or a footy boss or wotev, I'd ban players from even going near Double Bay. What a shithole.
Still got the money and Talia has learnt not to hang out with Hawks players.

Update here.

Swans and the airline have reached an agreement. Expect deal to be announced soon. Very lucrative. Lucky you guys, I'm jealous.

EDIT: haha nvm you guys already caught on. Congrats Swans, lucky bastards