Senior 30. Jack Ison

Interesting that Greg Williams has been doing a lot of work with him. Mentioned him several times.
Would love to know where these mentions are. It seems the club is only interested in info sharing on social media and not on their own dedicated web site. It is so very frustrating to those of us who are not drones in this manufactured world. I have plenty of time in my hands, but information should at least appear on the website simultaneously with all of the social media platforms. Government is trying to keep under 16’s off social media and many of us oldies prefer to limit our “socials” to dedicated sites and perhaps the older method to connect families in Facebook.

Information flow should not be dictated by generations.

Would love to know where these mentions are. It seems the club is only interested in info sharing on social media and not on their own dedicated web site. It is so very frustrating to those of us who are not drones in this manufactured world. I have plenty of time in my hands, but information should at least appear on the website simultaneously with all of the social media platforms. Government is trying to keep under 16’s off social media and many of us oldies prefer to limit our “socials” to dedicated sites and perhaps the older method to connect families in Facebook.

Information flow should nit be dictated by generations.

Haha I dont disagree but in this case it was an interview video with him on the clubs website.

Gonna be a beauty this bloke. Reminds me of Shaun Grigg. Hopefully can make an impact right away. Should slot onto a wing or half forward early days but I reckon he'll be right in the thick of things quicker than people expect.
I'd honestly forgotten about Grigg. The memory of demanding 'a player' :rolleyes: for him in the trade is too painful.

Gonna be a beauty this bloke. Reminds me of Shaun Grigg. Hopefully can make an impact right away. Should slot onto a wing or half forward early days but I reckon he'll be right in the thick of things quicker than people expect.
Another ruckman???

Why not? Get the best kids into the best programs, everywhere.
I get that, but I think the "footy states" abuse it. IMO It's the non footy states (QLD and NSW) that need the academies to retain their home grown talent and grow the game there. Similarly, Tassie will need to have the ability to retain their home grown talent in the club's formative years. Just my opinion, just like I think FS's and FD's should be off limits once they nominate.

Interesting that Greg Williams has been doing a lot of work with him. Mentioned him several times.
What better “awareness” training is there than working with Diesel - a bloke who could always find the most efficient way from point A to point B.

gravity solar system GIF

Senior 30. Jack Ison