Great news, joined by Bailey, Mason and Jed.Who does he go to? Coniglio?
BTW, I reckon he'll tag Greene, but may move him to Cog's .Great news, joined by Bailey, Mason and Jed.
This should be the last chance for Mason to impressed, hopefully he realizes this.
Has the athleticism to go with Greene, very good call mate!BTW, I reckon he'll tag Greene, but may move him to Cog's .
Yeh! I really thought they'd give Xerri a run.No back up ruck and only BBB to relieve.
It's a definite risk.
Yeh! I really thought they'd give Xerri a run.
He is xerri ripe.Yeh! I really thought they'd give Xerri a run.
Hows his kicking -need to create as well as defendBTW, I reckon he'll tag Greene, but may move him to Cog's .
I tell you, if Kyron could quell Greene, he’d be hailed as the new messiah!Greene![]()
I reckon Dumont will be tagging running with too... and Scott be on the wingBTW, I reckon he'll tag Greene, but may move him to Cog's .
100% in his first half game outing, couldn't find his vfl stats, but by hand and foot he was always clean.Hows his kicking -need to create as well as defend
I bet he’s excited Waus, any mail?100
100% in his first half game outing, couldn't find his vfl stats, but by hand and foot he was always clean.
Give the guy a chance, he's played half an AFL game. I tell you something that stood out about him, he's a fighter, doesn't give in.I tell you, if Kyron could quell Greene, he’d be hailed as the new messiah!
I'm full-time day work now and fly in and out to camps so don't get to mix a lot with the boys. I know the Subi boys have only been back a week or two though.I bet he’s excited Waus, any mail?
That’s what I meant. Greene is a pretty phenomenal player.Give the guy a chance, he's played half an AFL game. I tell you something that stood out about him, he's a fighter, doesn't give in.
Or even just a very naughty boy.I tell you, if Kyron could quell Greene, he’d be hailed as the new messiah!
I know there’s no VFL but for Rhyce to bring him in off no footy shows so much confidence that he can go out and perform and it’s a welcome change.This selection is proof why Scamper will take us to the big dance in the future. If you show form you’ll get rewarded with a game.
Congrats Kyron I really hope this is the (re)start of a wonderful career.
100% Coniglio.Who does he go to? Coniglio?