Why is he touching his D!ck

That must be Burton with the green boots he looks smaller than Daniels

He had to reposition it, the tip had come out of his shoes

You Are Wait What GIF by Wahala Room

Why is he touching his D!ck

That must be Burton with the green boots he looks smaller than Daniels
I was there yesterday and his size amazed me! Crazy to think he is only 19!
On the other hand Burton was tiny. I’d pass on him due to his size. Smaller than a jockey!

Screenshot 2026-02-11 at 9.41.26 pm.webp

I am really excited by what this bloke can do for our club. not just that he will be a star but how he will help our mid field. oppositions the last few years put time into Tarranto but mainly go on offensive with clearances. lalor with his want to hold the ball longer to assess options, drawing opposition to him and opening space for others will make a huge difference going forward. and will make oppositions change their offensive positioning. add hotton, Cummings, smillie, kmac2 and it will make it a very interesting year at times

View attachment 2526218

I am really excited by what this bloke can do for our club. not just that he will be a star but how he will help our mid field. oppositions the last few years put time into Tarranto but mainly go on offensive with clearances. lalor with his want to hold the ball longer to assess options, drawing opposition to him and opening space for others will make a huge difference going forward. and will make oppositions change their offensive positioning. add hotton, Cummings, smillie, kmac2 and it will make it a very interesting year at times

Lalor is an elite talent, and he was 1/2 ready last year. Give him a couple of years to be fully ready and Lord knows how good he can be.

Hotton also looks amazing.

And then the man most talked about, Smillie, who knows?

Could be exciting times around 2028.

Lalor is an elite talent, and he was 1/2 ready last year. Give him a couple of years to be fully ready and Lord knows how good he can be.

Hotton also looks amazing.

And then the man most talked about, Smillie, who knows?

Could be exciting times around 2028.
Yep, Oppo fans, especially the WC flogs, have no idea how good this kid will be.

I know I've said he can be as good as Dusty, btu we'll see. He just has that vision, power and footy smarts that is well above normal. ... And he can jump and take a high mark.

I reckon he might take a few years to get his body completely AFL right. He is so physically powerful that he might find the running hard on his body. Although some guys who are big in the body can run all day (there was a Geelong player who was around 188cm, 96kg and was one of their best runners). But I reckon he'll take another couple of years to get himself used and ready to play AFL each week.

Oh they know
They are just idiots that think their team is almost ready to win a flag with the rubbish they have on the list

they have 10-12 reasonable players with just 2 kids that project to be elite and very good chance they leave the club in 5 years before even playing finals

Dumbest supporter base in the league that believe having the biggest bank account makes them the best team