CJ

Jul 31, 2000
TAS
WooHoo! 400 postings and many more to come!

And just think, I was hopeing to reach 300 by Christmas! Well, I did better than I thought!!

And now to turn this into something

......ummm.......

I know, since it's close to Christmas, What is everyone hopeing to get?

Well a nice young man would be so great...
(but thats near impossible to find...)

a guy said to ask santa for a web cam... for what reason i don't know... hehehehehe

but possibly just to have all my family and friends still aroung for next xmas...

CHEERS !!!!!!!

CJ - Better hide this 'milestone post' from Hawkforce. They aren't really flavour of the month for him
wink.gif

Oh... I don't know about that goeagles

this is an exhiliarating thread!

I am actually thinking of painstakingly going back through all threads and manually recounting all CJ's posts just to make sure it does actually come to 300!!!

Dunno what I want. Money, maybe someone to keep me company (i live alone!), footy membership, new car.......i could continue but I'll bore you all to death.
wink.gif

Well Done CJ!

Im hoping for a nice hot little chick to pick up in Kilsyth next wednesday nite as an early chrissy pressie!

And money to get a membership!

Plz Santa i want both of these very much Plz!

400!!!!