Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
He is the kid we would have selected with the 1st rounder we gave up for HopperWhat a rookie pick. He is going to be a league star eventually. His traits are incredible
If he cna make it as an AFL mid, that also plays forward we have just made our team much more venomous.His time in the midfield was good too, think he will make the transition and we will have another we can rotate.
If he cna make it as an AFL mid, that also plays forward we have just made our team much more venomous.
Yeah, was thinking the same about his last couple of months tbh. He's been nowhere near the level of threat that he posed in the first half of the season.Feel like we need Seth to strike back with a good game ….. been a bit patchy lately. Played well against west coast but a few underwhelming games lately
Yeah, was thinking the same about his last couple of months tbh. He's been nowhere near the level of threat that he posed in the first half of the season.
I mean he kicked 2 goals and looked dangerous against the Eagles with his pace before getting concussed,Yeah, was thinking the same about his last couple of months tbh. He's been nowhere near the level of threat that he posed in the first half of the season.
Seth is the player that replaced who we would have taken with the 1st rounder we traded for HopperSeth has been officially upgraded to the senior list.
He's back!!!Yeah, was thinking the same about his last couple of months tbh. He's been nowhere near the level of threat that he posed in the first half of the season.
Staggering a player of his qty doesn’t get drafted at all , kinda underlines my theory that recruiters are generally dickheadsWas magnificent today, looked lively every time he got near it. Was a miserable game to be at and the only real highlight was Campbell's 4 quarter performance. He's getting more confidence up the ground too, can't imagine how high his ceiling can be? Juxtaposed with watching Humphrey spud it up at other end with 10% DE at 3/4 time after receiving 6 year x $1 million offers, can only imagine what Tassie will be throwing at Campbell when they join. Good thing he's signed til 29 so if they want him in their inaugural team they can pay a Kings ransom for him.
What is it with Tassie forwards, how can we have had such tremendous success from there? Cant be arsed checking but reckon out of our last 60 season's leading goalkickers, almost 40 must've been Taswegians!
Yup, had a great game especially lined that he got a fair bit of midfield time granted he had a few hiccups but that’s what exposure to the midfield is all about this yearWas magnificent today, looked lively every time he got near it. Was a miserable game to be at and the only real highlight was Campbell's 4 quarter performance. He's getting more confidence up the ground too, can't imagine how high his ceiling can be? Juxtaposed with watching Humphrey spud it up at other end with 10% DE at 3/4 time after receiving 6 year x $1 million offers, can only imagine what Tassie will be throwing at Campbell when they join. Good thing he's signed til 29 so if they want him in their inaugural team they can pay a Kings ransom for him.
What is it with Tassie forwards, how can we have had such tremendous success from there? Cant be arsed checking but reckon out of our last 60 season's leading goalkickers, almost 40 must've been Taswegians!
I prefer him kicking goals, playing more forward of centre getting up to the wings than beating his direct opponents through speed, but he could be good for a run every now than inside.Get him into the middle