parmy2balmey
stay moderated
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Where is his winery? Name
mt macedon

System Upgrade - Search is back! - Post feedback.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Begs the question, do you work there or do the munchies get you there.His favourite place to get food these days whilst staying at Fev's place , South rd 7-11 in Hampton
probably seen him there a dozen times in the last month
Mount MacedonWhere is his winery? Name
link?Ripper endorsement of Stack on PRE pre-season training thread by Caeser who watches most of the sessions. He seems very confident Stack will make it and be rookied, worth a read from today's session.
link?
Super exciting to think we can snaffle a top 10 pick out of this investmentTalking last night to one of the physios who are doing screening sessions with rookies for various clubs - said this kid is an absolute jet and that we'd be mad not to take a chance on him. Lots of things wrong in his environment at home, but could be anything if he can put that behind him........
Could you post text?http://puntroadend.com/yabbse/index.php?topic=54849.135
Look at post on last page (p10) & 4th post down of Caesers report on today's training.
Sent from my SM-N950F using Tapatalk
Dylans beer/wine or Sydney Stack?
Sydney’s wine
I hope this is allowed, post below:Could you post text?
I hope this is allowed, post below:
Nice long training session today:
Dust! Dusty! Dusty!: Dare I say it in best ever pre-season nick, (looks it anyway), snapping the ball 50 metres across his body a clear sign that the groin is no longer an issue.
Lynch: Was out there for 40 minutes but has progressed to limited straight line running [http://puntroadend].
Prestia: Not missing any training sessions and 100% of drills today, considering he is yet to do anywhere near a proper pre-season with us will be a massive plus if his luck holds.
Oleg: Please replace Broad, looking awesome.
Naish: Has made gains for sure I would say looking very clean with his skills.
Shorty: Great with his run and carry and kicking on either side of body. (I just had to include him as he is looking so good even though it will be his contested work that will determine his improvement).
RCD: Not prominent but looked Fyfe like in one bit of play leading out in forward line and clunking the footy at it's highest point.
Miller: Back training with main group.
Garthwaite not out there at all and has not been with main group all pre-season
Shai: Whilst not starring has put on a little bit of size.
Highlight: Sydney Stack, just in as much there is no doubt he is trying his guts out which I will explain in a 2 minute passage of training:
SS was involved in a contested bit of play in the pocket, he had the ball with 2 players converging, did a beautiful balk but was just managed to be snagged by a player grabbing his loose training vest which was ripped to threads in tackle. Got up limping and I thought he might be done or off for a break, instead as he approached the wing he leaped high to spoil of all people Big Soldo from taking the mark, made his way to half back and proceeded to have a massive chuck. he headed for the bench once again I thought for a rest, but no just changed his shredded training vest and got back out there [http://puntroadend]
He has been doing 100% of drills as opposed to other newbies who are being managed somewhat. Unless he goes off the rails his rookie papers are as good as signed.
One last session on Thursday before me and the players take their 3 week Christmas break
the drink bottle is made from osmium filled with heavy water?![]()
Clearly not up to our lofty standards if he struggles to carry a drink bottle
Kick him to the curb asap
I reckon the club gets him a pt job at the abotoir and he can pound a side of beef with his bare hands whilst on his breaks and then run home , I like this kidI hope this is allowed, post below:
Dust! Dusty! Dusty!: Dare I say it in best ever pre-season nick, (looks it anyway), snapping the ball 50 metres across his body a clear sign that the groin is no longer an issue.
Lynch: Was out there for 40 minutes but has progressed to limited straight line running [http://puntroadend].
Prestia: Not missing any training sessions and 100% of drills today, considering he is yet to do anywhere near a proper pre-season with us will be a massive plus if his luck holds.
Shorty: Great with his run and carry and kicking on either side of body. (I just had to include him as he is looking so good even though it will be his contested work that will determine his improvement).
RCD: Not prominent but looked Fyfe like in one bit of play leading out in forward line and clunking the footy at it's highest point.
Highlight: Sydney Stack, just in as much there is no doubt he is trying his guts out which I will explain in a 2 minute passage of training:
SS was involved in a contested bit of play in the pocket, he had the ball with 2 players converging, did a beautiful balk but was just managed to be snagged by a player grabbing his loose training vest which was ripped to threads in tackle. Got up limping and I thought he might be done or off for a break, instead as he approached the wing he leaped high to spoil of all people Big Soldo from taking the mark, made his way to half back and proceeded to have a massive chuck. he headed for the bench once again I thought for a rest, but no just changed his shredded training vest and got back out there [http://puntroadend]
He has been doing 100% of drills as opposed to other newbies who are being managed somewhat. Unless he goes off the rails his rookie papers are as good as signed.
One last session on Thursday before me and the players take their 3 week Christmas break
What have they called the beers?Nope. Has a great masterplan for the property.
Released his beer range today. Had a few tasters yesterday. Very good lager and pale ale.
Haere Ra
Graham & Ross ???Stack, Collier-Dawkins and Higgins will be our starting midfield in five years.
What have they called the beers?
I hope this is allowed, post below:
Brilliant, thanks for thatI hope this is allowed, post below: