- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Dusty

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
wat article say
Word has been for a while that he was gonna sign a 1 year deal with triggers for a 2nd based around behaviour so that would give some credit to those rumourssays Sydney Stack set to sign one year deal at Richmond
Word has been for a while that he was gonna sign a 1 year deal with triggers for a 2nd based around behaviour so that would give some credit to those rumours
And South in CCJ's case..... Tassie.at least Stacky repaying the club unlike some other flog who wants to go to north
That is some understatement, Stack or CCJ. Stack in my opinion could be our best player in a few years. Agree, I hope he gets a couple of years, a show of faith, but the one year is hearsay at this stage. Either way it's good news.Hope that’s right , I’d honestly be more disappointed losing Stacky than CCJ , why you ask, look at his 2019 tapes . Build this kids confidence and he’s every bit as good as kosi Pickett and then some , there I said it
Curious why we only going 12m clearly club still has concerns longer term ... good luck Stacky , head down and get to work
Certainly got a stack of upside , pardon the pun . Has versatility HB, wing and small forward , neat kick of the footy tooThat is some understatement, Stack or CCJ. Stack in my opinion could be our best player in a few years. Agree, I hope he gets a couple of years, a show of faith, but the one year is hearsay at this stage. Either way it's good news.
Wouldn’t the last player you’d pick up , will def be drafted had a great year over 40g , kicked multi goals every final incl 3 in GFExcellent news well done Richmond and congrats stacky
Just wondering if we may try and bring back to our busom
One Tyson Stengle ???
saw his first game at punt rd ,,thought he would be a long term regular in the seniorsWouldn’t the last player you’d pick up , will def be drafted had a great year over 40g , kicked multi goals every final incl 3 in GF
Lyrical genius, you have to listen to the notes he's not hitting.
The Doggies should have borrowed him about 3/4 through the third Q.Yes! You bloody beauty!
I really want to see Stacky play in a grand final.
It will look like this.
View attachment 1253005
Just saw this on my Twitter feed