Past 47. Callum Moore

• Thread starter Thread starter Aphrodite

Welcome Callum. Not the biggest fan of this filling the list, but you are a Blue now mate, so you have my full support. Wondering if a bit of IP harnessing played some part in the decision. Certainly does help balance the list from a NB's perspective. Good luck, may you play your best footy in navy.

Good luck. But i must admit.. i dont hold much hope after what ive seen of him.

Welcome Callum. You're a Bluebagger now so I'll cheer you on. Give your all.

Hope he doesn't do a Jordan Russell and read this thread based on some of the replies :$

Welcome Callum, as soon as you put the Carlton jumper on in battle you're one of us.

Carlton was the most recent team to make a move, signing former Tiger Callum Moore, choosing him over others training with the club including Lukas Webb, Ryan Sturgess and Jordan Cunico.
All three have now signed with the club’s VFL side.

I guess he’ll be some depth, but I reckon Fraser Phillips is already ahead of him for that role. BTW, did Fraser play in that Lions NB’s game the other day?

bloody hard to find any info...

If the season is cancelled, will it mean that this selection becomes superfluous and void?

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

If round 1 is cancelled we should at least be on top of the ladder Thursday evening, alphabetically ordered as the games play out, and top 4 if the season never gets up.
1). Carlton
2). Richmond

It would seem no Carlton-listed players featured in the Frankston practice game.

If round 1 is cancelled we should at least be on top of the ladder Thursday evening, alphabetically ordered as the games play out, and top 4 if the season never gets up.
1). Carlton
2). Richmond
Nice.