LIVE: Hawthorn v Geelong - Rd 4 - 3:15PM Mon
Squiggle tips Hawks at 65% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC

Don't know if it is still the case, but Cougar and Dry's were fullstrength last year for $6.50. And free ice!![]()

My Cougar & Coke was............$8.00![]()
Holy shit! That is bad for midstrength.I bet you Carps doesn't have to pay for his refreshments when he's at the footy.
Joke.
Wait till I tell you the prices at the Clipsal 500 V8's.. last year it was 5.50 for a can of VB.
I hope you mean they were paying you 5.50 to drink it.
Holy shit! That is bad for midstrength.

My Cougar & Coke was............$8.00![]()

I sat behind Carps in the Melbourne semi in '06, and he was awesome, getting right into it and conversing with fans about football in the breaks.
I would consider a flask, but I am not too keen on getting kicked out. I saw on Conan O'Brien the other night a new product that is spirits in flask sized bottles, but the bottles are like a thin hard plastic bag that you can tuck under your belt.
Brb lol,
![]()

Soz, that was for full strengh![]()
Soz
Are you certain, I'm 99% sure they are midstrength. I'll bet you a can assuming we're at home week three.
Possibly only for the NAB cup as I have never seen them sold before.LOL, these will ease the binge drinking epidemicI sat behind Carps in the Melbourne semi in '06, and he was awesome, getting right into it and conversing with fans about football in the breaks.
I would consider a flask, but I am not too keen on getting kicked out. I saw on Conan O'Brien the other night a new product that is spirits in flask sized bottles, but the bottles are like a thin hard plastic bag that you can tuck under your belt.
Brb lol,
![]()

They stole my idea!!!, bastards

We take a kids drink bottle full of Bourbon...a thermos with some ice and a couple of 1.25 bottles of coke to matches
Just fill the cup up with bourbon/ice/coke under the seat (Nobody knows whats up) and there you have 10 drinks at under $10
The only way to go to the footy
Do you take any kids with you aswell? They do full bag checks in Perth, I reckon if I went through with all that stuff they'd be checking the contents of each item.
Do you take any kids with you aswell? They do full bag checks in Perth, I reckon if I went through with all that stuff they'd be checking the contents of each item. Good idea though.
A good trick for the cricket was to buy an esky with a tap on it, put half a bag of ice and a bottle of vodka in it, then just fill your cup up as needed. They're onto that one now too though.![]()