Past #6: Taylor Garner - delisted end '21 - 49 NM games/37 NM goals - go well Garns

Reports on AFL last week that Garner did not play in the praccy match (managed)

Whether that means fresh injury, who knows

He did play some, at the end, he's being managed.

Apr 24, 2013
Arden Street Hill
Essendon Lawn Bowls Club
I reckon Taylor has worked out, and the results have convinced Luke, that cooking nifty health vego meals is a very easy way into an Insta models pants.

...........or just wear your NMFC track suit top around town

Heaps of fun

Goatered on the sticks
Sep 13, 2013
Must say that since the rumours of a fresh injury the day of the city v country practice match I haven’t seen him in any video footage or training pics.

This follows the usual pattern of a Garner injury.
Trained with the main group today. Seemed to be managed though. Don't be too alarmed.

Mar 23, 2001
Forever Death riding *
Wildcats/Pacers/Chelsea/Scorchers
He needs his own Management Company
9326B6E1-A2BB-423D-A740-62281DE970D8.jpeg

Jesslc

Mar 16, 2015
Not really sure where he's at physically but my guess is that he plays a half this week and plays a vfl praccy next week then 50/50.

I heard Taylor and Luke overdosed at Revs on the weekend and died on the dancefloor but then ambos came and saved them and it is OK but the club has covered it up.