Media 60 seconds with Test Tickle. Episode 83 with Test Tickle

Episode 45 with Callums_Guns

1 - What season did you debut in the SFA and what clubs have you played with?
Signed by Yakker during the S27 season have only played with the Dee's

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after a game?
Has changed this season from seasons past, S29 has been the season of Headless at the Dee's.
First in, last out. Not having a head he can't see us laugh but you know that saying Testy when you don't have 1 sense the others become stronger let me say the boys tested it by dropping the soap - he's pretty quick but i wasn't hanging around in there

3 - What has been your most memorable moment in your SFA career to date?
Last season individually was quite nice to receive a couple of awards but would hand in them back in for that premiership which we missed out on

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 4 other current SFA players?
That's tough mate we have so many great times during the season at the mt.buller resort with the Dee's so will go outside of the Dee's

TheInjuryFactory
NaturalDisaster
Tony Lynn 15
TalkingFootyNow1223

So many others would like to add AuntyBlindEye, WaynesWorld19, JoshWoodenSpoon, Barrybran, BEEG, U2tigers, pantsredacted way too many others but you and I will just need to host a great dinner party and invite some more another night

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away at any stage, elaborate if you wish?
Yes had some RL things happen last season however i do know SFA is all :heart: and so many fantastic people not players within so life is 1 big lesson and and im always learning so thanks all for listening in the past

6 - Which current players make you laugh the most?
Like the dinner party where do you begin Ned_Flanders, Tarkyn_24, Riviat, Antonio BlueVein, comewhatmay I could on and on

Kev.jpg

Episode 46 with Headless

Season 7, Round 1. I have only played for the Demons.

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after a game?

Pass.

Season 11, Round 1. Southern Dragons v. Geelong Gumbies.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 4 other current SFA players?

Pass.

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away at any stage, elaborate if you wish?

Yes.

Proper Gander

Kev.jpg

Episode 46 with Headless

Season 7, Round 1. I have only played for the Demons.

Pass.

Season 11, Round 1. Southern Dragons v. Geelong Gumbies.

Pass.

Yes.

Proper Gander

View attachment 854631

Wow, for someone who never shuts up.. He sure snubbed you Testy, what a flog.

Has changed this season from seasons past, S29 has been the season of Headless at the Dee's.
First in, last out. Not having a head he can't see us laugh but you know that saying Testy when you don't have 1 sense the others become stronger let me say the boys tested it by dropping the soap - he's pretty quick but i wasn't hanging around in there

Last season individually was quite nice to receive a couple of awards but would hand in them back in for that premiership which we missed out on

That's tough mate we have so many great times during the season at the mt.buller resort with the Dee's so will go outside of the Dee's

TheInjuryFactory
NaturalDisaster
Tony Lynn 15
TalkingFootyNow1223

So many others would like to add AuntyBlindEye, WaynesWorld19, JoshWoodenSpoon, Barrybran, BEEG, U2tigers, pantsredacted way too many others but you and I will just need to host a great dinner party and invite some more another night

Yes had some RL things happen last season however i do know SFA is all :heart: and so many fantastic people not players within so life is 1 big lesson and and im always learning so thanks all for listening in the past

Like the dinner party where do you begin Ned_Flanders, Tarkyn_24, Riviat, Antonio BlueVein, comewhatmay I could on and on

View attachment 854627

I-Just-Don-t-Believe-You.gif

TheInjuryFactory
NaturalDisaster
Tony Lynn 15
TalkingFootyNow1223

View attachment 854627
My boy Guns :thumbsu:

tenor.gif

TheInjuryFactory
NaturalDisaster
Tony Lynn 15
TalkingFootyNow1223

View attachment 854627
So I'm an Emergency even when it comes to dinner.

Episode 16 with U2tigers
I thought about answering with 4 ruck players due to my loyalty, but be a bit more serious about it, I reckon Ned_Flanders due to us having a long history, Tigerturbulance for the comic aspect, Harvey Manfrenjensenden - the one poster I have NIL comeback to when he goes at me.
I will also say Tony Lynn 15 as he gets this place more then anyone.
You were mentioned "way too many others " your in that section

Im not even listed in yours :cry:

You were mentioned "way too many others " your in that section

Im not even listed in yours :cry:
Apologies, of course I am grateful for the mention its mighty nice of you. Thank you.

I'll just go and wait near the Skip bin for some scraps.

Apologies, of course I am grateful for the mention its mighty nice of you. Thank you.

I'll just go and wait near the Skip bin for some scraps.
The position that you are in this season at the Wonders you won't need to go too far ;)

I see your trying another position this week, next week INT#1 ?

Episode 47 with JackNah_8

I can’t remember the exact year but I started playing with the furies (pre-ned, Tigerturbulance and TJASTA days)
I joined the Roys 2 years ago, after bowie and Mobbs promised they will build a tennis community and tennis court for me.
Ned_Flanders fitzroybowiedog

Don’t know, I have my own bathroom.

I won some award at the Furies bnf and Roys bnf.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 5 other current SFA players?
I Dont Care TJASTA, fumbler (even though he betrayed me) and Thiem.
And Dingster
TedDougChris

I quit the league 2 years ago because that NED FLANDERS guy was annoying and thought he controlled the furies. Lol
I don’t plan on leaving SFA anytime soon as I have a successful SFA half hat business.

No one right now. I can’t laugh right now because Wimbledon has been cancelled. Looks like I won’t be watching tennis year.
Thiem 2021

Kev.jpg

Episode 48 with DERO

Gumbies but I couldn't tell you how long ago. Golumless was captain.

Me. The quicker you have a shower, the quicker you can start drinking.

Uncle_Leo 's missus hijacking his account. B2B B&F's

keys in the bowl?
The Filth Wizard jmoo wan Barrybran manangatang

regularly

TheInjuryFactory is the comedian's comedian.

Kev.jpg

Episode 47 with JackNah_8

I can’t remember the exact year but I started playing with the furies (pre-ned, Tigerturbulance and TJASTA days)
I joined the Roys 2 years ago, after bowie and Mobbs promised they will build a tennis community and tennis court for me.
Ned_Flanders fitzroybowiedog

Don’t know, I have my own bathroom.

I won some award at the Furies bnf and Roys bnf.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 5 other current SFA players?
I Dont Care TJASTA, fumbler (even though he betrayed me) and Thiem.
And Dingster
TedDougChris

I quit the league 2 years ago because that NED FLANDERS guy was annoying and thought he controlled the furies. Lol
I don’t plan on leaving SFA anytime soon as I have a successful SFA half hat business.

No one right now. I can’t laugh right now because Wimbledon has been cancelled. Looks like I won’t be watching tennis year.
Thiem 2021

View attachment 856353
Disturbing.

Episode 48 with DERO

Gumbies but I couldn't tell you how long ago. Golumless was captain.

Me. The quicker you have a shower, the quicker you can start drinking.

Uncle_Leo 's missus hijacking his account. B2B B&F's

keys in the bowl?
The Filth Wizard jmoo wan Barrybran manangatang

regularly

TheInjuryFactory is the comedian's comedian.

View attachment 856356

I’d throw my keys in that bowl.

The 60 seconds with Test Tickle series continues to deliver insight into residents of Sweetville. What an idiosyncratic bunch you all are.

Most here are cube shaped oddballs, rolling bumpity bumpity in all directions, often in to each other. For an old fella like me it is a puzzling exercise reading threads and making a gentle post here and there; posts which are nearly always misconstrued.

Sometimes I consult Dr Jung52 (no relation) for advice about particular posters. Jung52 claims to be the World's leading practitioner of dream therapy and uses Testy's basic diagnostic tool to help triangulate with own conclusions.

Generally when I see him he is happily pounding away on his electronic abacus thingame and swilling laudanum. Today I sought him out. As usual I took a bottle of Schnapps and several Bratwurst and Sauerkraut rolls to his rooms in the Chelski Hotel.

My purpose was to seek his interpretation of JackNah_8 and this poster's responses to the TT diagnostic tool.

I found a shocking scene on opening the door. The room was filled with the combined smoke of opium, a fire from the still sparking electrical abacus and Jung52's smouldering moustache. I chucked the schnapps over the Doc (didn't help) and tried to smother the fire with the bratwurst rolls (made them crispy - yum).

As the ambulance took him away, Dr Jung52 grabbed my hand and said,

"I am used to the oddball dreams of the Sweet FA posters. Most have mummy issues, some have complexes related to being the baby brother, KohPhi dreams in pictures, while I have spent many hours analysing the dreams of the Easter Island Statue who believes he is a person known as Kennedy Parker ."

"Most posters seem locked in the delusional id world of Simpsonia".

"But all this is nothing compared to JackNah_8. The tennis fixations of this poster broke my carefully calibrated machine. I have never seen a poster like this. The delusions are off the scale."

"I have come up with a new scientific term to describe this poster and the immutable fixation on tennis, something called Thiem and half hats. Weird Unit".

The 60 seconds with Test Tickle series continues to deliver insight into residents of Sweetville. What an idiosyncratic bunch you all are.

Most here are cube shaped oddballs, rolling bumpity bumpity in all directions, often in to each other. For an old fella like me it is a puzzling exercise reading threads and making a gentle post here and there; posts which are nearly always misconstrued.

Sometimes I consult Dr Jung52 (no relation) for advice about particular posters. Jung52 claims to be the World's leading practitioner of dream therapy and uses Testy's basic diagnostic tool to help triangulate with own conclusions.

Generally when I see him he is happily pounding away on his electronic abacus thingame and swilling laudanum. Today I sought him out. As usual I took a bottle of Schnapps and several Bratwurst and Sauerkraut rolls to his rooms in the Chelski Hotel.

My purpose was to seek his interpretation of JackNah_8 and this poster's responses to the TT diagnostic tool.

I found a shocking scene on opening the door. The room was filled with the combined smoke of opium, a fire from the still sparking electrical abacus and Jung52's smouldering moustache. I chucked the schnapps over the Doc (didn't help) and tried to smother the fire with the bratwurst rolls (made them crispy - yum).

As the ambulance took him away, Dr Jung52 grabbed my hand and said,

"I am used to the oddball dreams of the Sweet FA posters. Most have mummy issues, some have complexes related to being the baby brother, KohPhi dreams in pictures, while I have spent many hours analysing the dreams of the Easter Island Statue who believes he is a person known as Kennedy Parker ."

"Most posters seem locked in the delusional id world of Simpsonia".

"But all this is nothing compared to JackNah_8. The tennis fixations of this poster broke my carefully calibrated machine. I have never seen a poster like this. The delusions are off the scale."

"I have come up with a new scientific term to describe this poster and the immutable fixation on tennis, something called Thiem and half hats. Weird Unit".
Yeah it’s a good thread isn’t it.

Media 60 seconds with Test Tickle. Episode 83 with Test Tickle