Media 60 seconds with Test Tickle. Episode 83 with Test Tickle

Episode 3 with AceAndy
2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after a game?
I would have to say Knifey Spoony is definitely first in however he is always last out.
And somehow I always feel dirtier on the way out :p

Episode 3 with AceAndy

1 - What season did you debut in the SFA and what clubs have you played with?
Debut in season 27 and have played 37 games for the Dragons.

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after a game?
I would have to say Knifey Spoony is definitely first in however he is always last out.

3 - What has been your most memorable moment in your SFA career to date?
The final siren in the season 28 GF , just could not believe we had won.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 4 other current SFA players?
MWPP - Always handy to have a doctor in the house.
Norma Lee Ava - I think she would have some hilarious stories.
Dingster - Would turn up anyway so may as well invite him.
Tony Lynn 15 - Genuinely funny bloke and we could talk about golf all night.

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away at any stage, elaborate if you wish?
Not really, there are still a couple of things i would like to win.

6 - Which current players make you laugh the most?
Well beside yourself there is a bloke from the Dragons who doesn't post much but has a wicked sense of humour and loves K-Pop and that would be Blaze Storm . Always laugh at his stuff.
View attachment 812914

Thanks for the mention, Ace

Episode 5 with TheInjuryFactory

As you know I debuted with yourself in the superdraft of S26. Most players are biased about their rookie crop but there's little doubt ours was the most elite the competition has ever seen. 3 top 5 finishers in the beez last season confirms that the S26 crew are without peer. I'm stoked to have another S26er join me at the Warriors this season in Cadaver.

I'm a one club player, debuted at the Wazzas and after a season as VC under Wooshette I took over as the skipper in S28. It's Warriors or GTFO for me.

harry000 usually comes off early in the 3rd quarter for a spell and ends up in the oppo showers with one or two of their WAGs so I'd say he's generally in there the quickest. So if you're playing on him late in the game and you notice his hair's wet, he probably just put one through your significant other.

Taking on the captaincy here ranks highest for me. Finishing at the pointy end of a couple beez counts is up there too.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 4 other current SFA players?

YcdiE5L.png

The Rohypnol Mojitos are on me!
fu** I hope you're cooking mate! I'll get the drinks sorted. You get started Testy and I'll go see that man about a dog before the guests arrive too.
Too hard to narrow it down to 4 Wazzas so looking outside the club, I reckon I'd go The Filth Wizard, beez, Harvey Manfrenjensenden and manangatang.

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away at any stage, elaborate if you wish?
Not seriously. I think if anything it'd probably end up going the Uncle_Leo route one day of having the missus jump on here, scold all you reprobates and burn down my account.

I find it pretty hard to go past comewhatmay and pantskyle, I'm really lucky to have those two by my side every week. harry000 ripped into me in the state of origin and I ******* loved that. Outside of the club, probably the guests from above and guys like brahj, Tony Lynn 15 on his best day and left field, probably Proper Gander, fu** she's underrated.
Kev.jpg

Episode 6 with manangatang

I always forget. Season 24 I think. I've played for the Furies and the Demons.

Headless. He likes to keep himself immaculately clean, like a disciplined cat that doesn't hate water.

Being part of the Season 26 premiership with the Demons, for sure.

pantskyle because he cooks a good monkfish. Headless and Proper Gander for the hilarity, and The Filth Wizard so that we can continue to plan world domination.

Probably after my first few games. I had no idea what was going on and it bothered me. I didn't so much think of giving it away; more like back away slowly and hope that people didn't notice. They wouldn't have.

Now? I have no idea what's going on and it doesn't bother me.

Many; honestly. My leadership group constantly have me laughing (or at the very least smirking). I get a laugh out of probably 71% of the league at times, although admittedly I'm laughing at many of them rather than with or because of them.
Kev.jpg

Episode 7 with Tigerturbulance

Recruited by NaturalDisaster Season 25 for the Furies and stayed ever since.
Free goon, all you can eat from the Hippodrome dumpster and happy hour at Kittens on game day, how could l leave.

Nuffers and This Is Anfield dont mind getting slappy in the showers. Ive noticed young JackBero making a conga line for the showers as well.
Other than them the rest of us think washing weakens qooty players and removes that hard earned qooty musk odour.

Stepping in the middle for my first game as ruck in S26. fu** l hard a boner a dog couldn't chew.
I was pumped and was able to legitimately stomp on the short runt mids, loved it.

I haven't chosen my own team mates as we get to party at Kittens regularly. My guest list would be:
1. The whole bomber team
2. pantskyle
3. Dingster
4. Far Kern

Never.
I'm a professional qooty player and as long as l can flog midget runts and drink Ned_Flanders goon each week lm not going anywhere.
245kg of love muscle was born for the SFA.

Lot of funny people in the SFA, just off the top of my head l find the following very funny, even if they dont all mean to be:
Ned_Flanders
Norma Lee Ava
Test Tickle
I Dont Care
Wacky Tiger
fumbler
Antonio BlueVein
NaturalDisaster
DapperJong
Riviat
ShaunDuggan
KohPhi's Ferret
Kev.jpg

Episode 8 with Tony Lynn

Pretty sure it was S.23. I have been with the Baghdad Bombers for my entire career.

LOL. As if we shower!

Definitely the back to back winning premierships in my first season. Having the greatest Grand Final of all time in the second one and the mateship at the Bombers. I think that is 3 but anyway.

Is there a glass bowl on the coffee table with keys in it?
I will go with non Bomber players for something different. philreich Tigerturbulance Harvey Manfrenjensenden and pantskyle

Yes. There was an incident a few seasons back that shook me up so much I did give it away for a while. First time ever I was truly scared and horrified.

Hard to narrow it down as there are many on here that do. Some of my Bomber team mates constantly make me laugh. KohPhi CALL ME SNAKE Norma Lee Ava Antonio BlueVein From the wider SFA I would say Ned_Flanders Tigerturbulance and of course Test Tickle
Kev.jpg

Media 60 seconds with Test Tickle. Episode 83 with Test Tickle