A day in your life...

• Thread starter Thread starter SeinDude

WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?: had someone over...

DID YOU SLEEP WELL AFTER THAT?: once i got to sleep - yeah

WHO WERE YOU WITH AT MIDNIGHT?: no one

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON YOU SPOKE TO WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING?: or

WHAT IS THE BEST COMPLIMENT YOU'VE RECIEVED IN THE LAST 24 HOURS?: 'you're so beautiful' ;) :D

WHAT IS THE BEST MEAL YOU'VE HAD IN THAT TIME?: chicken, may and avo roll today at the beach

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE THING THAT YOU'VE BOUGHT IN THE PAST DAY OR SO?: P.O.D was burned for me... thats the only CD i've got in a few weeks

WHAT HAS ANNOYED YOU MOST TODAY?: sandy losing by 1 point

WHAT ARE YOU MOST PROUD ABOUT TODAY?: paid sarah back on the same day :D

WHAT HAS MADE YOU LAUGH RECENTLY?: lol... sarah and or (blues rock and DEES RULE!)

WHAT FRAGRENCE ARE YOU WEARING TODAY?: oxygen

WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE THIS QUESTIONAIRE?: MSN and bigfooty

WHAT ELSE ARE YOU READING AT THE MOMENT?: good bye emails from friends (going to europe in 3 days!!)

WHAT SONG CANT YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HEAD?: 'boom' P.O.D

HOW LONG DID IT TAKE YOU TO GET READY THIS MORNING?: um... 15 mins?? i dunno... didn't really time myself...

WHAT TIME ARE YOU GOING TO BED TONIGHT?: 12.30 - 1.00

IS IT A GOOD HAIR DAY OR A BAD HAIR DAY?: lol, um, good - concidering...

WHAT DOES THE IDEAL WEEKEND HOLD FOR YOU?: big win for the dees, good party sat night and... i dunno what else...

WHAT TV SHOWS DO YOU WATCH DURING THE WEEK?: 'THE FOOTY SHOW!!' and 'bigbrother'

IF YOU WERE INVITED OUT FOR DINNER, WHAT TYPE OF RESTAURANT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO TO?: pizza or anywhere with hot chips ;)

DO YOU HAVE ANY PHOBIAS?: being alone would be the main one...

WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?:
Went to Safeway, got a few things, and came home to watch the Essendon/Carlton match while playing CM 01/02.

DID YOU SLEEP WELL AFTER THAT?:
Fairly well. A sh*t game like that will put ya to sleep.

WHO WERE YOU WITH AT MIDNIGHT?:
Nope.

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON YOU SPOKE TO WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING?:
Mother, in her usual morning daze.

WHAT IS THE BEST COMPLIMENT YOU'VE RECIEVED IN THE LAST 24 HOURS?:
Some laughs in M10 after an Aaron Lord joke during todays match. He was an easy target.

WHAT IS THE BEST MEAL YOU'VE HAD IN THAT TIME?:
Chicken nuggets for tea last night.

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE THING THAT YOU'VE BOUGHT IN THE PAST DAY OR SO?:
My new concession card.

WHAT HAS ANNOYED YOU MOST TODAY?:
Aaron Lord bagging a few goals for the Cats. Squib.

WHAT ARE YOU MOST PROUD ABOUT TODAY?:
Hawthorn winning.

WHAT HAS MADE YOU LAUGH RECENTLY?:
Aaron Lord. Had to laugh at his defensive effort.

WHAT FRAGRENCE ARE YOU WEARING TODAY?:
Nothing. I think I smell like BBQ Sakata rice crackers though.

WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE THIS QUESTIONAIRE?:
Just got home from the footy.

WHAT ELSE ARE YOU READING AT THE MOMENT?:
BigFooty and Hawk Headquarters.

WHAT SONG CANT YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HEAD?:
Grease Lightning. Thanks a bloody lot, DCFC.

HOW LONG DID IT TAKE YOU TO GET READY THIS MORNING?:
About 10 minutes.

WHAT TIME ARE YOU GOING TO BED TONIGHT?:
Could be a late one. Movie on Bret Hart is on SBS, and an Alice in Chains Rage special is on.

IS IT A GOOD HAIR DAY OR A BAD HAIR DAY?:
I wore a hat, and it's off now, so very, very bad.

WHAT DOES THE IDEAL WEEKEND HOLD FOR YOU?:
Get up, go to the pub with the Hawthorn folk, before a big Hawthorn win and lots of singing in M10. Go back to the pub, then go to Crown to see a movie and have a nice meal at Pizzahead.

Sunday I head to Box Hill, they win convincingly, and I head home to remember I have no homework, as tomorrow is a day off school.

WHAT TV SHOWS DO YOU WATCH DURING THE WEEK?:
Not much. I watch Rove Live, The Simpsons, news services, The Panel, The Footy Show, and sport.

IF YOU WERE INVITED OUT FOR DINNER, WHAT TYPE OF RESTAURANT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO TO?:
Pizzahead at Crown. Beautiful food, right on the banks of the Yarra. Very nice at night.

DO YOU HAVE ANY PHOBIAS?:
Spiders. Heights. Feral Collingwood supporters.

The Hitman

Just to start I can't be %##@^& doing the bold things! :D

Went o Vic Park for training, had to get off at Fairfield coz I didn't have a ticket and there were inspectors everywhere, got home, watched footy, talked to Katey on the phone!

Yes, Katey tends to get me in a good mood

Katey in spirit

Mum awoke me

"You're a sly little ****" - mum waking me

Fish & chips

2 hour train ticket

Dad's annoying driving

Geelong losing

Charlie's hair

Lynx something or other

Reading others

MSN Convos

Well "Dolphin's Cry' is on my mp3's right now

Until the hot water ran out

Whenever

Got haircut firday so GOOD!

Pies win

Footy Show, Ed, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Simpsons, etc etc

IF YOU WERE INVITED OUT FOR DINNER, WHAT TYPE OF RESTAURANT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO TO?:
Lower Plenty pub

Heights, Pies not making finals AGAIN!

had a party at mine, had a few ( as u do, came on the net for a bit, crashed bout 2ish

yeah spose

sum friends

matt

"doug, your little sister's hot"

chicken caesar salad

footy stickers!

my sister, deciding not to take me to Sandringham at the last minute

um, err i watched snow white and the 7 dwarfs with my cousins! um prolly got my mum's mothers day pressies and my dad's birthday pressies

my conversation with Or(DEES RULE) last night

oxygen

watching the footy and msn and on the phone

msn convo's bigfooty posts

"Ben Lee" - The*Ataris

ready for what? lol not too long

dunno whenever i get there

good considering

dees win

Footy Show, thats bout the only one i can't miss

anywhere as long as i'm not paying, nah prolly a good pub, like jacks

nah not really

WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?: Was on the phone to some friends for a few hours, came on the net, talked to Hoggy on the phone

DID YOU SLEEP WELL AFTER THAT?: For once yep!

WHO WERE YOU WITH AT MIDNIGHT?: No one

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON YOU SPOKE TO WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING?: Mum I think...said something like are we still going shopping?

WHAT IS THE BEST COMPLIMENT YOU'VE RECIEVED IN THE LAST 24 HOURS?: You're so funny (pfft)

WHAT IS THE BEST MEAL YOU'VE HAD IN THAT TIME?: KFC for lunch

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE THING THAT YOU'VE BOUGHT IN THE PAST DAY OR SO?: Slippers for mum

WHAT HAS ANNOYED YOU MOST TODAY?: I burnt my neck with the hairdryer :rolleyes: and also Port Magpies losing

WHAT ARE YOU MOST PROUD ABOUT TODAY?: I was nice to everyone

WHAT HAS MADE YOU LAUGH RECENTLY?: A friend at the footy :p

WHAT FRAGRENCE ARE YOU WEARING TODAY?: I think it's Illusions

WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE THIS QUESTIONAIRE?: MSN and listening to Crows vs Freo

WHAT ELSE ARE YOU READING AT THE MOMENT?: Bigfooty, MSN convos

WHAT SONG CANT YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HEAD?: 'Carry On' by Motor Ace

HOW LONG DID IT TAKE YOU TO GET READY THIS MORNING?: Ages...damn hairdryer :(

WHAT TIME ARE YOU GOING TO BED TONIGHT?: Probably 12 or so

IS IT A GOOD HAIR DAY OR A BAD HAIR DAY?: Good actually...was hardly worth the trouble though :p

WHAT DOES THE IDEAL WEEKEND HOLD FOR YOU?: Port winning, having fun, no homework

WHAT TV SHOWS DO YOU WATCH DURING THE WEEK?: Big Brother, Survivor

IF YOU WERE INVITED OUT FOR DINNER, WHAT TYPE OF RESTAURANT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO TO?: One with a good beef parm! :D

DO YOU HAVE ANY PHOBIAS?: Heights

WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?: Was on the net till 9ish, then went to La Porchetta's for a friends surpirse b'day thing, got home about 12 and fell asleep at about 2.

DID YOU SLEEP WELL AFTER THAT?: as soon as i can get to sleep I'm right

WHO WERE YOU WITH AT MIDNIGHT?: hmm either by myself or with a friend, dunno if I was home by midnight? lol

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON YOU SPOKE TO WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING?: err... Maya... came and woke me up at 7.30 :@

WHAT IS THE BEST COMPLIMENT YOU'VE RECIEVED IN THE LAST 24 HOURS?: umm... "I heard you were a good poet".... NO ONE ELSE WAS MEANT TO READ THAT :mad:

WHAT IS THE BEST MEAL YOU'VE HAD IN THAT TIME?: lunch - rice with soy sauce and chilli sauce, doesn't sound very nice but is so yum!

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE THING THAT YOU'VE BOUGHT IN THE PAST DAY OR SO?: friend's b'day prezzie

WHAT HAS ANNOYED YOU MOST TODAY?: Sandy losing by 1 point at home!!! And also finding out I can't sit the exam for mac rob for yr10!!! :(

WHAT ARE YOU MOST PROUD ABOUT TODAY?: hmm... doing no study for my maths exam on monday :D

WHAT HAS MADE YOU LAUGH RECENTLY?: a friend of mine, he is so f*cking funny!!

WHAT FRAGRENCE ARE YOU WEARING TODAY?: uhh i dunno.. its like that cotton dry one or something?

WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE THIS QUESTIONAIRE?: msn convos, reading a site

WHAT ELSE ARE YOU READING AT THE MOMENT?: msn convos

WHAT SONG CANT YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HEAD?: Blood on the dancecfloor by MJ

HOW LONG DID IT TAKE YOU TO GET READY THIS MORNING?: umm... 10 mins

WHAT TIME ARE YOU GOING TO BED TONIGHT?: bed? 10.30ish, actaully sleeping closer to 1, 2

IS IT A GOOD HAIR DAY OR A BAD HAIR DAY?: fairly good

WHAT DOES THE IDEAL WEEKEND HOLD FOR YOU?: friday night: going to friends hockey match, seeing all the mentoners, sat: sandy winning VFL prem, beating port melbz, nick daffy playing in the port melb 2nds (trhats how bad he is), cam templeton BOG, celebrating with friends that night down at the beach, sun: sleep in, going down the beach doing a bit of ab fishing in the arvo, and having a BBQ that night

WHAT TV SHOWS DO YOU WATCH DURING THE WEEK?: blue heelers sometimes, and sport stuff

IF YOU WERE INVITED OUT FOR DINNER, WHAT TYPE OF RESTAURANT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO TO?: Made's Warung, in Kuta

DO YOU HAVE ANY PHOBIAS?: nah, none that i can think of.

I was on the net, and got a call from a friend of mine, and watched the footy.

Not a bad sleep.

I was alone.

I have not talked to anyone yet.

No compliments.

KFC for lunch.

KFC

Not having much money.:mad:

The fact that Collingwood will win tody. I have no doubt that Collingwood will have won this game half way through the 3rd quarter.

The performance of Bendigo in the VFL yesterday in the second, and third quarters.

I am not wearing any fragrence, and I am not going to change that today.

I had just finished in the dunny.

Nothing.

I will get back to you on this one.

I am not ready yet.

Tonight, I will go to bed at a time of my choosing. In other words, I have no idea.

Bad, but who cares? I have a my Collingwood cap on at the moment.

Friday night.
Listen to the North-West amature footy report on 98.9 North-West fm, and watch the footy.

Saturday.
Wake up, listen to the Essendon district football league footy show, on 98.9 North-West fm between 8.30 and 9.30 am. I then get ready to go to the footy. When I am on my way to the footy, I listen to the Diamond Valley footy show on 88.6 Plenty Valley fm between 10.30am, and 12.00pm.

When I am at the footy, I normally try and listen to the Diamond valey match of the day on Plenty Valley fm, as well as changing stations from time to time to find out the AFL scores.

After I am home from the footy, I watch the game that channel 10 are showing, and when the ads are on, I try to find out the results and ladders of the DVFL, VAFA, EDFL, and the WRFL.

I will then get on the net, as well as watching the Saturday night match that channel 10 are showing. Then either listen to a CD, or go to bed.

Sunday
I can't be bothered doing Sunday now, so I will do it later. However, it is fair to say that it is another footy dominated day.

I watch all footy shows, and as far as the matches go, I watch as much as channels 9 and 10 show. Away from the footy, I rarely watch anything. I would rather be on the net.

If I was invited out, I would go almost anywhere, although Chinese food is crap, and I would turn down an invitation. In reality, I would be happy just going to my local pizza shop.

I have no idea why, but the thought of losing scares me. Why, I will never know, but it does. Also heights, and spiders.

Originally posted by play on

After I am home from the footy, I watch the game that channel 10 are showing, and when the ads are on, I try to find out the results and ladders of the VAFA.

Top of A Section and flying, go you Skobbers.

WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?: watched forrest gump... and the footy acourse

DID YOU SLEEP WELL AFTER THAT?: nuh... stayed up for a bit...

WHO WERE YOU WITH AT MIDNIGHT?: wouldn't you like to know ;)

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON YOU SPOKE TO WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING?: mum "happy mothers day!"

WHAT IS THE BEST COMPLIMENT YOU'VE RECIEVED IN THE LAST 24 HOURS?: you're a really good friend :)
WHAT IS THE BEST MEAL YOU'VE HAD IN THAT TIME?: strawberry pancakes... mmmm

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE THING THAT YOU'VE BOUGHT IN THE PAST DAY OR SO?: err... i haven't bought anything

WHAT HAS ANNOYED YOU MOST TODAY?: my sister (but whats new)

WHAT ARE YOU MOST PROUD ABOUT TODAY?: that i'm FINALLY happy

WHAT HAS MADE YOU LAUGH RECEENTLY?: Chrissy :p

WHAT FRAGRENCE ARE YOU WEARING TODAY?: no fragrance... fragnce FREE deoderant

WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE THIS QUESTIONAIRE?: listeing to the footy

WHAT ELSE ARE YOU READING AT THE MOMENT?: nothing

WHAT SONG CANT YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HEAD?: all songs! hehehe

HOW LONG DID IT TAKE YOU TO GET READY THIS MORNING?: not long... got ready quickly

WHAT TIME ARE YOU GOING TO BED TONIGHT?: whenever i feel like it :confused:

IS IT A GOOD HAIR DAY OR A BAD HAIR DAY?: good hair day :D it's all curly :p

WHAT DOES THE IDEAL WEEKEND HOLD FOR YOU?: this weekend??? hmm well it's over.. and that's just bad already :p howo about teh never-ending weekend hehe

WHAT TV SHOWS DO YOU WATCH DURING THE WEEK?: err.. whatever is on???

IF YOU WERE INVITED OUT FOR DINNER, WHAT TYPE OF RESTAURANT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO TO?: Indian

DO YOU HAVE ANY PHOBIAS?: nothing major... proabby just death...

WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?: went to the Tigers Swans match :)

DID YOU SLEEP WELL AFTER THAT?: after I got back from the footy i went on the net for a few hours but yes once i went to bed i did sleep well.

WHO WERE YOU WITH AT MIDNIGHT?: knowone

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON YOU SPOKE TO WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING?: My Mum

WHAT IS THE BEST COMPLIMENT YOU'VE RECIEVED IN THE LAST 24 HOURS?: no comment

WHAT IS THE BEST MEAL YOU'VE HAD IN THAT TIME?: Maccas :D

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE THING THAT YOU'VE BOUGHT IN THE PAST DAY OR SO?: a Richmond badge lol

WHAT HAS ANNOYED YOU MOST TODAY?: Bulldogs lost would of got 8 if they had won

WHAT ARE YOU MOST PROUD ABOUT TODAY?: no comment

WHAT HAS MADE YOU LAUGH RECEENTLY?: umm don't remeber

WHAT FRAGRENCE ARE YOU WEARING TODAY?: no comment

WHAT WERE YOU DOING BEFORE THIS QUESTIONAIRE?: talking to someone on msn messenger and i still am while i am doing this.

WHAT ELSE ARE YOU READING AT THE MOMENT?: Nothing

WHAT SONG CANT YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HEAD?: the Richmond song

HOW LONG DID IT TAKE YOU TO GET READY THIS MORNING?: about 10 mins

WHAT TIME ARE YOU GOING TO BED TONIGHT?: about 10 pm I guess

IS IT A GOOD HAIR DAY OR A BAD HAIR DAY?: normal hair day i guess

WHAT DOES THE IDEAL WEEKEND HOLD FOR YOU?: Richmond winning the grand final and winning lots of money ;)

WHAT TV SHOWS DO YOU WATCH DURING THE WEEK?: umm Neighbours Charmed The Simpsons

IF YOU WERE INVITED OUT FOR DINNER, WHAT TYPE OF RESTAURANT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO TO?: I don't know Maccas KFC lol

DO YOU HAVE ANY PHOBIAS?: yes Hights

WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?: Watched Collateral Damage, went to a mates place, had a few drinks and watched the footy.

DID YOU SLEEP WELL AFTER THAT?: Yeah, but not for long enough.

WHO WERE YOU WITH AT MIDNIGHT?: Mates and the TV.

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON YOU SPOKE TO WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING?: Actually woke up in the afternoon. Rushed to the station and I think the first person I spoke to was the dude at the n/agents.

WHAT IS THE BEST COMPLIMENT YOU'VE RECIEVED IN THE LAST 24 HOURS?: Your arms are getting pretty big :)

WHAT IS THE BEST MEAL YOU'VE HAD IN THAT TIME?: Doner Kebab from Alasyas in Brunswick.

WHAT IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE THING THAT YOU'VE BOUGHT IN THE PAST DAY OR SO?: $9 zone 1&2 train ticket to the city! :mad:

WHAT HAS ANNOYED YOU MOST TODAY?: Melbourne's ****house effort.

WHAT ARE YOU MOST PROUD ABOUT TODAY?: Hmmm, despite our loss, Im proud to be following a team sitting firmly in the top 4 in a higher position than Essendon. :)

WHAT HAS MADE YOU LAUGH RECEENTLY?: McPherson for the Swans colliding head-first with the Sherrin last night. :D Maybe the drinks made it amusing.

WHAT FRAGRENCE ARE YOU WEARING TODAY?: Rexona I think.

Watching Smackdown on tape.

WHAT ELSE ARE YOU READING AT THE MOMENT?: Legal Studies, Maths and Accounting books. :(

WHAT SONG CANT YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HEAD?: She's Electric - Oasis

HOW LONG DID IT TAKE YOU TO GET READY THIS MORNING?: about 30 seconds. Got outta bed, looked at the time, stuck a pair of pants on and went to the station.

WHAT TIME ARE YOU GOING TO BED TONIGHT?: Hopefully soon. Ive gotta get up in 4 hours.

A Grand Final win over Essendon going in as underdogs, some hanky panky with Torrie Wilson and a Hoppers premiership on the Sunday. :)

WHAT TV SHOWS DO YOU WATCH DURING THE WEEK?: Footy Show, Talking Footy, Temptation Island...

IF YOU WERE INVITED OUT FOR DINNER, WHAT TYPE OF RESTAURANT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO TO?: Nandos!

Heights.