Oak Park
Strathmore
Aberfeldie
West Coburg
Craigieburn
Keilor Park
Avondale Heights

Comment on my ladder prediction!!!

i dont think we will finish 1st, top 4 yes but not top, strathmore will definately finish in the top 4 and oak park wont, west coburg above abers and were settled

polkinghorne from cannons listens to classical music before the game.
strathmore are over rated, they buy their seniors flags, at least wen oak park went back to back it wasnt bought, they wre playin for each other and the club

u could learn a thing about playing for the jumper and not the cash.
How many juniors now play in the senior team?
mate your a fuc kin idiot half the strathmore team played juinors at strathmore. dont start whingin because oak park are poor and cant afford any recruits. oakers must be struggling if they have a bloke by the name of luke howard playin in their firsts.oakers are nothing but creek scum.

spot on buddy oak park are scum from the wrong side of the creek. if they had the same money available they would be using it but there all scummers half of them dont have jobs

what is this? Why is everyone so against oak park??

Are you from oak park mate? you seem to know everything about the club, including wat people around the club do for a job.

So none of them have jobs? that was a real good comment, maybe you should think about what you write before you rite it, because u sound like a ********.

Where talking about footy and not what peaple do for a living.

Why are us and oak park on the wrong side of the creek?

is that your opinion or is it a fact?

what is this? Why is everyone so against oak park??

Are you from oak park mate? you seem to know everything about the club, including wat people around the club do for a job.

So none of them have jobs? that was a real good comment, maybe you should think about what you write before you rite it, because u sound like a ********.

Where talking about footy and not what peaple do for a living.

Why are us and oak park on the wrong side of the creek?

is that your opinion or is it a fact?

nah definitely not from oak park not playing anymore. got nothing against therry so does this really concern ya ? fair enough we should keep this to footy n not peoples jobs and wrong side of the creek ?? just an opinion look who else is over there glenroy, roxy etc. surely have to agree with that

now evry1 hold on a second

lets easy up on oak park alrite...

i am a gvale boy so ive evry excuse 2 hav a fair dinkum crack at em but i think dat sum of use bois r bein a little harsh

with da likes of seb aranda...micheal peart...bryce crosswell...and who could forget 3rd year player craig falzon they will shape up to be a formidable side...not 2 taken lightly

as 4 greenvale...well i fink dey r a good chance at da flag, onli real opposition bein a good lookin keilor outfit...however dey mite struggle wifout big man kovacevic 4 most of da year wif cannons commiments, however if he can make a couple of games an possibly play finals den theres no tellin wat dey could achieve

i c a kielor vs gvale gf 4 sure, wif strathmore n possibily either douttas or oakers roundin up da top 4

antha playa 2 watch out 4 is young gun luke ranno...hes lookin fit n healty an wif a full preseason unda his belt could cause serious damage on da half bak line

could any1 plz tell me if the edfl season 4 this year has been cancelled? I've just got backfrom footy training and we got a phone call bout an hr ago saying that 4 insurence reasons the EDFL season is going 2 b abandond. Has any1 heard anything?

nah definitely not from oak park not playing anymore. got nothing against therry so does this really concern ya ? fair enough we should keep this to footy n not peoples jobs and wrong side of the creek ?? just an opinion look who else is over there glenroy, roxy etc. surely have to agree with that[/quote

i might be from there, i might not, either way, my best mates play down there.

So you dont play down there anymore hey, why not, you prob dont coz ur scared of teams like oak park.

u say they they always talk themselfs up, thats not the case, peaople like you always talk strathmore up, and talk oak park down. what we ament to do, cop it.

get off this website, coz u have no opinion, u dont even play football, coz ur a scared lil boy

let me guess your scenario...u played strathmore u14's...coped a hip n sholda an came off second best...bruised sholda possible broken collabone...u were able 2 play in 4-6 wks...howeva mummy dnt wnt her babi boi 2 cum bak in2 such a rough n violent sport. your living a dream buddy, ur living a dream

nah definitely not from oak park not playing anymore. got nothing against therry so does this really concern ya ? fair enough we should keep this to footy n not peoples jobs and wrong side of the creek ?? just an opinion look who else is over there glenroy, roxy etc. surely have to agree with that[/quote

i might be from there, i might not, either way, my best mates play down there.

So you dont play down there anymore hey, why not, you prob dont coz ur scared of teams like oak park.

u say they they always talk themselfs up, thats not the case, peaople like you always talk strathmore up, and talk oak park down. what we ament to do, cop it.

get off this website, coz u have no opinion, u dont even play football, coz ur a scared lil boy

let me guess your scenario...u played strathmore u14's...coped a hip n sholda an came off second best...bruised sholda possible broken collabone...u were able 2 play in 4-6 wks...howeva mummy dnt wnt her babi boi 2 cum bak in2 such a rough n violent sport. your living a dream buddy, ur living a dream

LOL yeh spot on you tool. how long since choke park won an 18's flag ?

Boys this argument is pointless.
Oak Park and Strathmore, have both been sucessful over the last 5 years in the senior comp.Oak Park going back to back 02/03 if I remember right, and S'more the last two.

Same with U/18 comp,two years ago with Strathmore ending up to strong in the end.

Oak Park and Strathmore, have both been sucessful over the last 5 years in the senior comp.Oak Park going back to back 02/03 if I remember right, and S'more the last two.

Same with U/18 comp,two years ago with Strathmore ending up to strong in the end.
yeh fair enough buddy we'll give it a rest.

Keilor and Greenvale will be to strong for the comp.
Weaker players from Keilor have already been told to look elsewhere, as there list is to large. They are well coached and don't rely on a handful of players.
Greenvale are as strong as last year if not stronger. Very quick and consistent.
Douta Stars might no be as powerful as everyone s saying, could be wrong.
Strathmore is hard to say, do believe top 4 spot.
West Coburg, was a strong team last year and may of tok it up to Keilor in the A grade comp, but only a handful of their premiership players remain.
Cragieburn and Oak Park will be similar, they have handy players but are not consisent all over. will be interesting to see if Tom German plays Cannons as he is a gifted first year O'Park player.
Keilor Park & Avondale will struggle i believe as they do not have a main core playing group.
Not that Aberfeldie were as strong as people thought last year, but most of their top age playrs have gone up. But they do have some talent through their 16s. They will prob battle it out with cragieburn and oak park for middle ladder respect.

i agree we'll give it a rest

Who are the players to watch in the comp?
what club are they from and postion?
Greenvale - David Kovacevic- Gun ruckman
Strathmore- Nick James- 100 goal a season full forward
Oak Park- Bryce Croswell- Very good goal kicking midfielder
Doutta Stars- Ned Pearson- Brickshiithouse who has potential to strike fear into opposition
Aberfeldie- Do they have any players this year ?
Keilor- David Borg- Versatile, hard running midfielder
Craigieburn- Cheshers- heart and soul of team
West Coburg- Abdul Jahid Mohammed- No idea about West Coburg just a common name
East Keilor and Keilor Park- Both will struggle this year no real big name players

Doutta Stars- Ned Pearson- Brickshiithouse who has potential to strike fear into opposition
East Keilor and Keilor Park- Both will struggle this year no real big name players

i was looking at the b/f for U/16 DIV1. Oak Park got 1 and 2. Tom German & Chris Lane do u know much about those two?

yeh both fantastic players got a real future but i think german will be heavily involved with cannons. as for lane ive heard something along the lines of him not playing. maybe someone can correct me but both have plenty of potential.

Mate, I think uyou will find that little Ned is too old to be playing 18's this year.

A GRADE U/18's