A GRADE U/18's

so how much are strathmore gunna beat oakers in the 18s by?

hey didak you cok head........ strathmore will win by approximatly 23 points...... score line will look something like this....... strathmore 15.8.98.... oak park 12.15.75..... oak park goes home crying cause they got hurt....... pack of fukwits

boyz...all im hearin is strathmore this...pascoe vale that....oak park this...

were is the greenvale talk??? cum on boyz get on da bandwagon early...from wat ive seen dey r easily top 4 contenders n will onli b trbled by a decent lookin kielor outfit...strathmore boyz say wat ya wnt but i dnt think ive lost 2 u guys since u12's so how cn u write gvale off???

neil mcnitire, joey scibila, ross italiano, rocky ferraro, ben smith, seppi, bruno provensano n prbly big man kovacevic 4 most da yr dey r a force 2 b reckonded wif

2007 U18 premiership= greenvale no doubt about it

Wont Bruno Provenzano play ones? Hes good enough..

hey didak you cok head........ strathmore will win by approximatly 23 points...... score line will look something like this....... strathmore 15.8.98.... oak park 12.15.75..... oak park goes home crying cause they got hurt....... pack of fukwits

your fightin yourself go mores 5

ur fightin yourself

hey mysterious boy, ur one of those kids thats real good at maths arent ya

i never new that in aussie rules 12.15= 75

good luck with your life, so ull be a centre link tomorrow??

Wont Bruno Provenzano play ones? Hes good enough..

yess bruno is a vry gewd playa but with a gvale senior side packed full of x-afl n an vfl playas with sum regulars struggling 2 find a starting spot bruno will line up in da 18's 4 most of da yr one would assume depending on the amount of injuries and what not

also bruno is co-captain of the 18's so these commiments might also stop him from playin regularly with da 1's

very good player...big contender for b&f in da leauge this season

yess bruno is a vry gewd playa but with a gvale senior side packed full of x-afl n an vfl playas with sum regulars struggling 2 find a starting spot bruno will line up in da 18's 4 most of da yr one would assume depending on the amount of injuries and what not

also bruno is co-captain of the 18's so these commiments might also stop him from playin regularly with da 1's

very good player...big contender for b&f in da leauge this season

Yeah ill back him :thumbsu:

nahh watch out tough guys gunna fight the whole forum

just stick to umpiring dessy...... you clearly aint gonna see the ball all year if u try and play....... and that way u cant get bashed as an umpire....... win win situation u get as much of the ball as u want and u cant get bashed

ahahahahahahahahaha........ wat a funny one this guy is....... "centre link"......... hahahahahahahah thats great...... your mum must be real proud she has a son like you

hahaha, yeah she is, she says the best thing about me is my humour

wat aboout u?? im sure a parent cant be pround of their 17,18 year old son who cant do a simple maths problem

say it with me '12.15 does not equal 75, 12.15 equals 87

just stick to umpiring dessy...... you clearly aint gonna see the ball all year if u try and play....... and that way u cant get bashed as an umpire....... win win situation u get as much of the ball as u want and u cant get bashed
seriously mate u gotta be one of the dumbest cun.ts going round. you cant do maths you dont no wat club u play for ur too scared to say ur name ur a flipping cat mate. u reckon ur sweet as giving it to everyone n as soon as someone has a go back at ya u crack the sads n ur flipping terrets kicks in

haha yeah i guess it is a win-win situation, never realy thought of it that way.

hahaha, yeah she is, she says the best thing about me is my humour

wat aboout u?? im sure a parent cant be pround of their 17,18 year old son who cant do a simple maths problem

say it with me '12.15 does not equal 75, 12.15 equals 87

truly mate...... i really am sorry.... i was thinking a goal was worth 5 points.... i clearly dont know my maths, or my footy.... had a few to many hits to the head.....muay thai a tough sport

haha yeah i guess it is a win-win situation, never realy thought of it that way.

yeh id feel preety tough being able to tell a bunch of 10-14 year old kids wat to do.... when to do it.... and how to do it....... maybe if your lucky u might even get one to bend over for you...... make sure you wear two pairs of shorts to hide your hard on

truly mate...... i really am sorry.... i was thinking a goal was worth 5 points.... i clearly dont know my maths, or my footy.... had a few to many hits to the head.....muay thai a tough sport

5 points pfffffft get outta the forum u dropkick

dont try to make ur stupidity into a joke

hhahah oak park won fukkkk u all strathmore! lol now we will jsut lsiten to ur excuses to y you lost ? fire them away

eyy cum on now...strathmore was missin sum big names...not 2 mention da conditions did not suit em at all...plus da umpiring was shocking...those umps shod hav dere licences revoked...also dere kikin 4 goal was poor, dey did miss quite a few easy set shots...plus a short bench didnt help either

how much did gvale win by who played well?

A GRADE U/18's