A rose by any other name....

• Thread starter Thread starter sbagman

Owww, my head, now I'm confused :confused:

Ick, but my name is Ellie (Eleanor if you must be precise), and I have only posted under aggels. Actually, I lie, about a year and a half ago I posted unregistered to a topic I can't remember. But it was under a similar name, it may have been aggels, elglen, or eccle.

But then I jsut lurked without posting because my football knowlege isn't quite what everyone elses here is, due to being a fairly late comer to the game, and although I love to read the posts, I've only been posting recently, and not all that much.

Originally posted by Olmy
Some people have said that I am FJD. Some have said I am Maverick and The Ghost. Some others have said I am Dodongo, and some have said I am John Howard.

Some have said I am Roger The Sheep while some have said I'm Jethro Q. Walrustitty.

Some have claimed that I am responsible for the rampant postings Roylion and Mr.Ripper.

Some have theorised that I post under the names of InTheBack!, Fat Pizza, and OldLion.

I am all of these people.

Damn, I knew it!!!!!! :D lol. Then ya have all the REAL freaks who believed lioness22 was really Olmy when the official Olmy cheersquad appeared.........:eek::eek::eek:

Luckily those people are all happy and safe where they rightly belong. :D

Originally posted by topdon
Hi everyone :D

My name is Adrian Christopher Mazzone and i'm a wog! :eek:

Who would have thought.

Like Chris...i also post on USENET. But i go by my Christian name there. I normally can be seen on:

aus.sport.aussie-rules
rec.sport.football.australian
aus.sport.cricket
rec.sport.rugby.union
uk.sport.football.clubs.liverpool
aus.tv
aus.tv.pay

You left out:
alt.sex.pictures
alt.sex.bestiality.hamster.duct-tape
alt.sex.pictures.female

:eek: :eek: :eek:

Well - I've only ever used this name. I never posted unregistered.

My names is Collin Wobbles and i have posted under many many different names

i believe in truth, justice, and the american way
and i believe that metallica betrayed its own when it put mascarra on and sang the collingwood theme song!

from that day on i knew i was on a mission!

Gee with so many admissions to being the real Fitzroy James Dio
i guess LegalEagleJoffa is in a bit of a bother as to who the real
FJD really truely is?

Poor joffa apart from losing his teeth on the weekend i think he lost his innocence

if ya cant play in the playground without having a sook joffa go and F uck right off!

LOL

typical collingwood supporter...total loser!!

and i think the real FJD is Olmy...although he probably thinks 'Holy Diver' is an act that the pope does

all the best to ya all...dont forget to feed the chooks

and go ROY BOYS!!!

FJD

np. queensryche - rage for order

Originally posted by Colliwobbles

i believe in truth, justice, and the american way
and i believe that metallica betrayed its own when it put mascarra on and sang the collingwood theme song!

You've got a point... Until It Sleeps would be apt, they've been asleep for the last 10 Septembers.

Originally posted by M29

You left out:
alt.sex.pictures
alt.sex.bestiality.hamster.duct-tape
alt.sex.pictures.female

:eek: :eek: :eek: [/B]

Don't underestimate what a fired-up hamster and some duct-tape can do for ones libido. :D

Oh I forgot to say here that my name is Jacqueline Lea Turner (and yes it's Leah not Lee, I swear if one more person asks me that............:mad: ), born and raised in Melbourne.........I post under the name lioness22, and also the newer MagpieChick#5 :eek::eek::eek:

I thought I was Olmy, RF, darky and PiesPremiers for a while, still not sure sometimes.........:eek:

QUOTE]Originally posted by lioness22

Why do I find that strangely comforting???? ;) :D
[/QUOTE]

ummmmm...cause your a ****ing ****??

I am really Wayde Detlef Petersen, I haven't posted under an assumed name and what you see (or read in this case) is what you get, and that is why I didn't bother going under a different name, and also I couldn't be stuffed anyway.

Kev Court aka Mobbenfuhrer (picked that nickname up through tmes at Roys matches operating the old Lynch Mob).

No other nicknames here on bigfooty, but on yahoo clubs and so forth I use both kevvbaby and countrywrap. In chat years ago I used K-e-v-v-baby, amongst a dozen other handles.

For those lacking intuition my name is Dave (!!) and I haven't posted under any other (though I have been tempted to change to RBA) for quite some time - I did on a couple of occasions waaay back when the site first started . I also post on a couple of other public forums using my "real" name which a few here would know.

Ripper, one of yours wouldn't happen to be ***** *** ***** would it?

Originally posted by Blues2001
I wish I hadn't of joined in such a hurry and thought up a better, more original name than that. I would change, but I don't wanna lose my post count!!:p

Same here, when i joined the only other Melbourne supporter on this board was dee01... so i thought what the hell i'll just make up a really original name... NOT!
But i'm not gonna change coz too many people know me as DEES RULE! and because i worked long and hard to get so many posts.
By the way i have NEVER posted under any other name, coz i have a life!